Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Definitely an opera star
Mexican born (1972) Rolando Villazon's career has been simmering since 1999 after his award winning performance at the Operalia International competition in Puerto Rico. Since then he has established himself in the opera world as a leading tenor having performed in numerous performances worldwide.

But it was not until the 2010 ITV1 television show Popstar to...
Published on 9 Feb. 2010 by Mart

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rolando Villazon
I very much enjoyed the CD, but I would have liked to have heard more arias. I would certainly recommend it.
Published on 6 April 2010 by Book Worm


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A melding sound, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
He has just the wright sound in his voice. A great tenor, which we have learned to love. I am sure many other people will love him too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rolando villazon, 27 Jan. 2012
By 
A. Shoesmith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
very good. brilliant tenor well worth the purchase. would reccomend this to anyone who loves tenors. good choice of tracks as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Sept. 2011
By 
Mrs. Peggy Milner "Book worm" (Braunton North Devon England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
We first saw him on Pop Star to Opera Star, and thought he was wonderful, we now know he was brilliant, what a voice, lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chucka chucka performance, 23 July 2011
By 
Ms. E. Colley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
Absolutly fantastic I love the sound of Ronaldo's voice it is very relaxing.
Great service from seller very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars roland villazon cd, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
how could one not like this man's lovely voice, bought it a while ago so hope he is still popular
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, Good, Good., 25 Mar. 2010
By 
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
Very good, easy to listen too, any time, any where. Especially good to do the ironing too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 24 April 2010
By 
John O. Brien - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
Hi i would just like to say what an excellantalbum and the first class service i got from the company that sent this itam it was here exactly when they said it would be many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great cd, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
Don't usually like opera singers doing more popular songs as they always sound like opera stars. Rolando gets it right could listen to him sing anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rolando Villazon, 6 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
I very much enjoyed the CD, but I would have liked to have heard more arias. I would certainly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFULL, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenor (Audio CD)
ENJOYED IT WAS GREAT IT LIVES UP TO ALL THE OTHER CD THAT I HAVE.LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT PURCHASE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rolando Villazón - Tenor
Rolando Villazón - Tenor by Rolando Villazón
Buy MP3 Album£5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews