Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy
Item is extremely comfortable to wear and comes with different size cones to suit the size of your ear. Sound quality is good.
Published on 25 Mar. 2010 by K. Boulding

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but not brilliant noise quality
These replaced the earphones I lost which had come with the i-pod. They are much more comfortable and the soft silicon covers mould to the ear better so that they stay in place. The volume from them is better than the original i-pod phones but there is more distortion which is not a big problem for me since I tend to listen to podcasts more than music with the...
Published on 22 Nov. 2010 by jrh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but not brilliant noise quality, 22 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groov-e GVEB3WE Kandy Earphones - White (Electronics)
These replaced the earphones I lost which had come with the i-pod. They are much more comfortable and the soft silicon covers mould to the ear better so that they stay in place. The volume from them is better than the original i-pod phones but there is more distortion which is not a big problem for me since I tend to listen to podcasts more than music with the earphones. The music is for the car where I can use the cars media system. A reasonable priced item for a not so bad product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 25 Mar. 2010
By 
K. Boulding - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Groov-e GVEB3WE Kandy Earphones - White (Electronics)
Item is extremely comfortable to wear and comes with different size cones to suit the size of your ear. Sound quality is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty straight out the pack, 11 May 2012
By 
M. Abbas (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groov-e GVEB3WE Kandy Earphones - White (Electronics)
Whilst I realise that at this price I can't expect much, having a set of earphones where the left side doesn't work straight out the packaging is quite frankly appalling and not worth even selling, why this item is even on the market I don't know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 27 Aug. 2011
By 
AS "AS" (Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groov-e GVEB3WE Kandy Earphones - White (Electronics)
These earphones are excellent value for money work perfectly with my daughters ipod and she states the volume and sound quality far outweighs the quality of the apple earphones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price bad sound, 9 July 2010
This review is from: Groov-e GVEB3WE Kandy Earphones - White (Electronics)
Price is okay, but the sound quality really suffers as a result. With these headphones in, it sounds like the sound playing is on in a different room. Wouldn't really recommend these for music. Suppose they'd be find for audio books or for kids though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Truly awful quality - you get worse than you pay for, 25 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Groov-e GVEB3WE Kandy Earphones - White (Electronics)
DO NOT BUY THESE!
Both earphones broke within 10 days. The left hand side started rattling and buzzing after only three or four uses, and then cut out completely. The right hand side completely fell apart and left the wire exposed.
Sound quality (before they broke) was fairly dire, with no bass to speak of at all.
I will not be buying these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Groov-e GVEB3WE Kandy Earphones - White (Electronics)
VERY GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Groov-e GVEB3WE Kandy Earphones - White
£3.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews