Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Malla Prayer Beads
The beads are beautifully boxed and make for an unusual and delightful gift. They are longer than I thought they would be but they look great, are well made and feel good to the touch.
Published on 8 Oct 2011 by Rockingbird

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap
These beads are cheap, they feel cheap, they look cheap .......... and do not get them wet folks, not even with perspiration or you wiill end up with whatever it's dyed with all over your clothes.
Nice box though ..........
Published 14 months ago by Everton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Malla Prayer Beads, 8 Oct 2011
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
The beads are beautifully boxed and make for an unusual and delightful gift. They are longer than I thought they would be but they look great, are well made and feel good to the touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Response, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
Ordered the product at 9 am on Monday and received an email one hour later saying it had been sent then the product arrived the next day. Feels like good quality and nicely finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 12 Nov 2011
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
Lovely beads,nice box,fast delivery.Really impressed with the beads and the box they came in.Great gift for someone.I would highly reccomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST WHAT I WANTED, 11 Mar 2012
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT - Lovely beads well made and nice size a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
Fantastic quality, looks and feels very nice in the hand and comes with a nice presentation box. Defiantly worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Jewel in the heart of the lotus., 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
The beads are as described, delivered in time and they are very usable. I keep them in my coat pocket at all times and they help train the focus of my mind. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
one year on and these beads are still together! however they are getting a bit weathered and scratched very easily, the red colour bleeds into the string leaving the beads a lighter reddish pink and the string a dark red. The string itself can become lose due to chanting so 'GENTLY' pulling down the bead and then pulling the either orange or red string to tighten the beads works well.

If anyone is interested in these for being used on the wrist then expect the beads to hang down a lot and sometimes to get in the way, so wear a watch to hold the beads back and you will not get much trouble. This is a very nice gift for someone who is Hindu, Jainist or Buddhist, the beads come in a nice box with a short background of the beads and well known Tibetan verse 'Oh Mani Padma Om' which means basically the 'Three Jewels' (the Buddha, the Sangha and the Dhamma').
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Overall good product, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
Products fine thought the beads might of been bigger but still good have brought another one with bigger beads since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Malla prayer beads, 16 Feb 2014
By 
Raffles "Linda" (East Sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
I bought two of these one for a friend I read one of the comments and was a little unsure what to expect, but when they came they were beautiful the colour is rich and the feel of them in the hands is lovely. as is the box they are delivered in.
My friend was delighted too the came so quick almost by return post.
Never take notice of one bad review they are worth every penny paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MALLA PRAYER BEADS BUDDHIST ROSARY BEADS BOXED UNIQUE UNUSUAL GIFT
the beads were smaller than I imagined they would be but I'm not disappointed in the product at all, I'm sad they don't wrap around my wrist perfectly but the over evaluation is five stars the box is nice too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews