Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars251
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
a great story seat edge reading would reccomend this story for any one who likes a bit of exciting reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Was a very good read excellent storyline loved the whole series will deffo look for more of her books now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Thought it a bit slow and predictable at times, however it got better as you neared the end of the book ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
A good read which keeps your attention all the way through. The plot is devious but has a good end to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Very good. Kept me reading and for free it's a must read. Will not disappoint you. It is a must download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Great story kept me going right to the end very good read will read more of his work and would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I will be looking out for other titles , a good read
a good story line and interesting main leads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
A punchy and pushy read that weaved its strands around me and drew me in. Could read it all over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
This is one of the best books I have read in a very long time. Very plausable, could happen anywhen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I Enjoyed it but a bit more pacier writing would have been good and lifted the book to another level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse