Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt
Another quality product from Craghoppers. This shirt looks good, feels good, has a handy hidden pocket which you can just about wedge a passport into, and if you're into washing on the go, it's got built-in hooks for hanging on a line. It's a hugely comfortable shirt, and I'll definitely be buying another one.
Published on 22 Oct 2010 by Mr. P. Colbourne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Material much lighter than expected
I guess that because it was described as outdoor wear . I expected a shirt which felt much more robust. It is manufactured well and fits well But feels so flimsy. Only time will tell whether or not it still looks ok after being worn and washed frequently. This is my first experiance with this manufacturer and I hope it will stand up to it's reputation. I am based in the...
Published 2 months ago by Francis


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, 22 Oct 2010
By 
Mr. P. Colbourne (Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Another quality product from Craghoppers. This shirt looks good, feels good, has a handy hidden pocket which you can just about wedge a passport into, and if you're into washing on the go, it's got built-in hooks for hanging on a line. It's a hugely comfortable shirt, and I'll definitely be buying another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding product, 22 Mar 2011
By 
Birmingham Book Reader (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Craghoppers Kiwi Mens Short Sleeved Shirt (Sports Apparel)
Like all Craghoppers range this Kiwui Short Sleeve Shirt is really good, outstanding in fact. The shirt looks good, feels good and is very comfortable. The pockets are large enough for small things like a compass or paper work. The passport holder is also just right.

The shirt does dry quickly - I know tried it! The attached hooks are good for drying outdoors. Super.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craghopper Cracker, 18 April 2011
A great, tough shirt.... what can I say... it's a shirt with a life time guarentee.... Very nice and good value for money.. I do bushcraft all the time and it suites me...

Thank you and goodbye.

thebigfish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shirt, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a shirt for a trip to Africa and this fits the bill perfectly. Good slim fitting and smart. Feels nice and comfortable to wear. Very recommented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Shirts for the traveller, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit , size XL 44-46 chest
Light but good quality fabric
Will be easy to wash & dry using the hanging loops built in to seams.

Well pleased recommended for frequent travellers (airports etc & daily leisure shirts)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic shirt. Very comfortable., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great shirt. Extremely light and comfortable shirt made from great quality hard wearing material which feels like soft light velvet. Two handy top pockets. The left pocket has two pockets in one! There is a concealed zipped pocket found inside the left pocket which is a great addition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice colour and a good fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirts, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shirts-really cool in summer-friend uses them for holidays in Cuba-won't use anything else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good shirt from Craghoppers, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this shirt for my Father for his birthday. He was very pleased with his present. The fit was good, not too baggy or too long, and the colour was a nice shade. Would certainly order another of the shirts from Craghoppers seeing as it went down so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt but a s m all xxx and you ..., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shirt but a s m all xxx and you don't do bigger a pity just what my husband wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Craghoppers Kiwi Mens Short Sleeved Shirt
11.99 - 25.86
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews