Customer Reviews


2,171 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,750)
4 star:
 (275)
3 star:
 (56)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (68)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HDMI cable, Spot on, good quality, nice tight fit and only £4!
I cant give anything less than 5*. Cable was aimed to be delivered with a week or so, it came within two days!!
good quality product, heavy wiring and solid conductors. image and sound quality are spot on ( I swap between laptop, TV, HDD DVD player.
Another good feature is the protective casing around the rubber isolator sleeve, ensures peace of mind when...
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by Reza Ul-Hoque

versus
34 of 39 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cable- some problems though
Bought this cable a while back and it works fine (visual quality is just as good as any other cables I have used). There are two problems I have though, firstly the connectors are quite chunky, normally this wouldn't be a problem but my TV has two HDMI ports very close together, and I cannot plug this cable in at the same time as another cable. Also, the cable is quite...
Published on 18 Feb. 2011 by misterbobEA


‹ Previous | 153 54 55218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars works well, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
no problems with this. Yes the connection is a little on the loose side, as in its fairly easy to unplug it, but this isn't so much of a concern, how often do you fiddle about with an hdmi connection anyway (and when you do, having it easy to unplug is a benefit)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
works really well, what else can I say price is wonderful and the extra length as opposed to a standard HDMI cable is great. Not the best looking HDMI cable but who cares if its hidden round the back of the tv anyway ? works well with my xbox 360, my laptop and my now tv the cable appears to be wearing well and has not yet come loose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works fine with my Radeon card to tv, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to connect my pc to the tv. They are very good quality cables, cannot complain for the price at all, how they make them this cheap is beyond me but i will buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good rugged cable, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Has got a good rugged feel to it unlike some of the other budget cables in stores. Turned out to be shorter than I needed so will be buying another soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this to connect a DVD player to my television. It works very well. The picture and sound quality are good -certainly as good as much more expensive cables. There was a segment in a TV programme recently that said that the cheaper cables gave just as good quality sound and picture as the more expensive ones and I have found this to be so.
Recommend this cable for normal use with a DVD player. No doubt it works with other gadgets but I can only vouch for this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cable, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say? Gold plated connection (not that it really makes much difference) Ferrite choke to help reduce signal noise (negligible difference but nice to have), latest 1.4a standard and a good 2m length on top of being cheap! Don't be fooled by all the super expensive HDMI cables they will do no better job than this does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Value, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read the reviews, it is not necessary to spend large amounts of money for this type of cable. I am very happy using it to connect my Toshiba DVD recorder to my Sony TV
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good lead, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
worked straight away. plugged laptop into tv and away we went watching content from the laptop on my much bigger tv screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works for 3D, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, cheap and works for 3D TV, 3D blue-ray and ps3. In fact I thought one of my hdmi ports on my old lcd tv didn't work until I used one of these 1.4a cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just an HDMI cable, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
Jon Story (Cumbria, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's an HDMI cable. You plug it in, it works... there's not a lot more I could really ask from it, to be honest. A decent price, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 153 54 55218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews