Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars487
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2016
Great product, bought for a friend for xmas present, I have one too and they are so relaxing, and relieves tired and achy feet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
My wife uses this foot massager daily and it has helped her circulation and now can walk without pain, can strongly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Very nice feeling and good relief after a long day.Totally recommended for people who walk a lot or work in office environment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Would be 5star apart for it stopping after 15 minute when in the instructions it says maximum usage time should be 20minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
My wife loves this product. Fantastic for anyone that has tired feet. The in-laws have also bought one having used this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Fantastic value for money for a gratifying foot massage. Needed to wear socks though because massager hurt my heels without.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Bought it for my missus and she made up with it. She got me the back massager last year and I use it at least twice a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
THE WHOLE FAMILY LOVED IT. FEEL TOTALLY RELAXED AFTER. EVEN MY DAUGHTER WHO HATES HAVING HER FEET TOUCHED USES IT EVERY DAY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Works great. does what it says on the tin Great delivery well packaged thank you. helps achy fit, though feels kinda weird
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Great my clients are very pleased to get this foot massage free while having their hair done, A very good buy works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)