Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin...
Nice quality, very soft feel and I would says fits slightly larger than, say, a fashion polo. I don't mind this so much as for golf the freedom of movement, rather than the look, is arguably more important. I'm 6' and 40" chest, so I went with the large and it does feel roomy. I'd be tempted to go down a size if I wanted a casual polo, but for golf I think it will be...
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good but not as picture shows
great item as usuall from nike im a 48 inch chest and the xxl is more than big enough xl probably
would of done but this item is not as shown in the pic it does not have the contrasting detail behind the buttons
it was delivered fast but i cant help but be a little dissopointed shame
Published 22 months ago by rob


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin..., 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt (Misc.)
Nice quality, very soft feel and I would says fits slightly larger than, say, a fashion polo. I don't mind this so much as for golf the freedom of movement, rather than the look, is arguably more important. I'm 6' and 40" chest, so I went with the large and it does feel roomy. I'd be tempted to go down a size if I wanted a casual polo, but for golf I think it will be fine.

Also may be worth pointing out that the shirt I was expecting was described as having a 'contrast placket', ie. the shirt was white with a black contrast. This is not the case - the shirt I received was completely white with no contrast. This may have been down to me ordering through the App rather than the website, but Amazon have been informed. I decided to keep the item in any case as not worth the trouble of returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 2013 Nike victory golf polo shirt _(small), 23 Nov. 2013
this polo shirt is ok, the material is good the stitching is good, but it is a bit roomy for me, i would like it to be a bit closer than that, i am 5'8" and weigh about 64kg, so maybe if people are looking for a roomier polo shirts this might suit them, everything else ok. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Excellent item, really pleased with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 7 July 2014
Lovely shirt, great fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
G. Dickson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality, 26 Jun. 2014
Excellent top from Nike as always great fit comfy and light weight on body. Dri fit quality excellent for breathability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality at a good price, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read previous reviews which stated that the sizing was on the big side and therefore I ordered a medium instead of my usual large. The fit is a little tight so on reflection I think I should have stuck to my normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nike excellence, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Made with Nike quality. Keeps the warm air out and breathes well on the warmer days. Size was as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nike golf shirt, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a very light material and really comfortable for golf. Not the right colour sent through and size seems slightly bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nike Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
£15.00 - £41.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews