Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value loo brush
A good quality budget toilet brush. Would certainly order again. At these prices you can afford to regularly change them.
Published on 17 Oct 2011 by Mickey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why you don't change the photo?
If it is brush only, why you don't change the photo? Is it that difficult?
The description requires modification as well:This is not high quality at all, very ordinary material.
Published 16 months ago by behzadsh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value loo brush, 17 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet brush only
A good quality budget toilet brush. Would certainly order again. At these prices you can afford to regularly change them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loo brushes, 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet brush only
If you can get enthusiastic about a toiler brush here goes - difficult to find just brushes without containers and so these are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why you don't change the photo?, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet brush only
If it is brush only, why you don't change the photo? Is it that difficult?
The description requires modification as well:This is not high quality at all, very ordinary material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet brush only
What can I say, its a loo brush. I had a container I liked but the brush provided was part metal so rusted after a short time and looked disgusting. This is plastic so fits the purpose and doesn't rust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet brush only
I have a horror of stained loo brushes, so have bought lots of these cheap brushes so I can frequently replace them while keeping my expensive holders
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toilet brush fit for purpose, 11 Mar 2014
This review is from: Toilet brush only
I wanted a brush to fit an existing holder. This was just right. Excellent value for money. I bought two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Picture misleading, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet brush only
Picture is misleading as it shows brush and stand and obviously I did not read properly, so picture needs updating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Used and without the holder......, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet brush only
need I say any more, Oh it says I have too... So it looks like its been in some ones bathroom for a year... and didn't come with a holder....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Toilet brush, 10 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet brush only
The brush head is much smaller than a typical loo brush but it does the job. Doesn't stand up straight in my holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toilet brush only
2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews