Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
Delivery very prompt - ordered this in time for the RBS Six Nations England v Wales - unfortunately the match result wasn't as good as the product! Stands out from the crowd - I am sure it will get more usage at future 'welsh' related events.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Just what we need to help us along with the World Cup rugby! Will come in handy now for Saint Davids day .. Top quality item, very good price fast delivery, superb.. would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This is just what we expected. It was easy to inflate and our Welsh friend loved it. It stayed inflate for the whole evening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Ordered 3 for a Welsh Party but 1 of them did not remain inflated as seemed to be a problem with the valve. Disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2010
Perfect for a friend of mine whose..you guessed it...Welsh.
Lots of fun and a great easy to blow up daff for a taff :))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Great blown up but keeps deflating each time. Disappointing. Looks great blown up. I would recommend as it is cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Just what I needed for the function that I am attending, well worthy the monies i paid good for youust what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Never inflated. Very diappointed with low quality item, wasn't worth porting back given cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Good fun and excellent value for money. Took it to the rugby and it stayed up all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Delivered when said it would be. Good product, good price and perfect for the rugby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)