Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£13.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2014
Such a useful tray for rings, bracelets and necklaces - I have now got a six-stack of various trays (especially earrings trays) but this one is multi-purpose and a nice rich colour insert. These really are so versatile and means you don't have to search in loads of little boxes for a variety of jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2011
This is perfect for all rings. I have lot of costume jewellery and its great for the large rings. It helps to see what you have got instead of it being hidden in a jewellery box. Doesnt come with a lid therefore be prepared for dust to settle on it though. Would definately recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This is a very good product, some of which I already own in a different colour range. This is a Christmas present for a friend to add to their set, which they also love, it is very much fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
The Stackers jewellery storage system is an ingenious idea. They fit together perfectly and you can add to the collection at any time and the colour match is always correct. I love the hot colours & designs of the linings. Each stacker is very different so you can arrange your jewellery in trays with delicate and expensive items, and the deeper stackers are great for larger costume or chunky pieces.Stackers are great value for money,look lovely and are very practical.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
I have been collecting the various Stackers Brown jewellery trays and I am really pleased with them. The look lovely together and provide all the storage you could possibly need for your jewels! Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Fantastic service with very competitive prices and a great system for all kinds of jewellery keeping it all in one place and easy to see
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
I love these!
Already had three and wanted a further tray.
Was a bit concerned that the colour might not be quite the same but am delighted to say that it is a perfect match!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
First class service. Excellent product. I will certainly be buying more. Highly recommended for those who can never find something no matter how hard they rummage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Stackers jewellery box brown - medium ring/bracelet -87 - the stackers jewellery box collection are really really nice quality and the design is very efficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
The quality of this product is exceptional and modularity really helped keep my wife "things" tidy.
The stack ability is a good idea and it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)