Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Useful and stylish, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Extremely useful design and difficult to find so many sections in other jewellery boxes. It keeps chains and earrings neat and tidy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jewellery box stacker, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
excellent product. Perfect for storing necklaces separately to avoid tangling. Product is Well made and looks good. Also, it arrived very quickly. Would use this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very practical, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
great quality, very practical for keeping jewellery separately and easy to find. something every woman must have in their drawer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal item, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
This item forms one third of a stacking set. Perfect for holding earrings and fits well within a drawer for safe keeping with easy access. Good quality and very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All in one place, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
A well designed and pretty storage unit for my jewellery. It fits perfectly in a dressing table drawer and at long last keeps everything together in one place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, I'm really pleased., 27 Feb 2012
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I loved the look of all the Stacker trays, so it was difficult to choose which to have. I settled for the Pink 25 with Polka dots and ordered 2. They came quickly and were well packaged. I was really delighted with the trays as the inside polka dot pattern was on lovely silky material, whereas in the pictures it looked as if it was paper. Even though I don't wear earrings, the little compartments are ideal for rings, brooches, pendants, chains, small bracelets and more. I was lucky and found them at a sale price from Amazon of £9.12. I'll wait until the next offer price before I get other trays, as I feel I paid the right amount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little things mean a lot, 15 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I bought the 25 section Stacker recently and was delighted with it. Like most women I have many sets of earrings, some cheap and cheerful and some more expensive. The 25 sections in the Stacker were just right to fit two pairs of medium or small earrings and still be able to remove them without a fight when required. It is a real pleasure to be able to see just what I have and to pick out what I am looking for without having to open up several assorted jewellery storage boxes. Even the £2.50 Sainsbury's specials looked OK in their polka dot setting. Well done manufacturers of Stacker - I am going to buy one of the other versions of this versatile selection for my other bits and pieces of jewellery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 8 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Nice little box - sturdy and pretty in pink with polka dot lining - just the job for all my ear-rings - no lid but could purchase others to stack ontop. Arrived quickly and packaging good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stacker jewllery box, 29 Mar 2011
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Solid high quality box. looks just like the picture. Each section has room for 1-3 pairs of earrings depending on their size. Only have one so can't comment on the stacking !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item arrived double quick time, 22 Feb 2011
By 
R. O'Brien (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
When ordered I expected to wait 2 weeks for delivery, but it arrived after only 1.
Well packed and in perfect condition.
Will definitely return for more.
Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pink 25 Section Stacker With Polka Dot Lining
£11.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews