Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfaction
I had a small snag with first item, the replacement was sent & received the same day, no charges & works brilliantly.
Published on 19 Oct 2011 by Kenmo

versus
207 of 213 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A good product, at a good price (udate 16th October).
I had to buy a replacement for my TVonics freeview digital recorder - as it crashed! - and I couldn't find one that I liked at a reasonable price. I found this while searching through - and thought I would give it a go.

It is quite large - considering the size of the TVonics one that I absolutely loved and am still grieving for - but there was plenty of room...
Published on 27 July 2010 by N. Oliver


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars beware, 2 April 2013
By 
Nancy Thommeny "deran" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
these harddrives are totally useless as one cannot set timers on a lot of channels as you get no event information and unable to do this manually also when rebutting the hard drive you lose all the series timers should have read the other reviews but i was taken in by the price.
thought this was teething problems but how qrong can you be and company does not want to know you.
beware pay more and not throw your money down the drain or in the bucket as i appear to have done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Peter Lowe "peapod" (Worthing, Sussex,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
I am extremely pleased with this product.It is so easy to use.Even for an over eighty year old. Thank you for your speedy service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bush Freeview recorder, 26 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
The recorder did need a scart lead to link it to the television as it was not supplied. The system works very well and provides us with a good method of keeping up to date with all the programs over the Christmas holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars player, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
exellent productct i really enjoy it exellent for the price and i am really enjoying this product thank you all very much indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bush, 9 Dec 2011
By 
Mr. M. Stagg "MikeHydro" (Somerset England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
As Bush goes and this is a good price as others have said it can jam on reset reboot but overall pretty good I would love to be able to get those channels that are on our Postcode but this does collect the data quite well and the video system ease of use once you get the routine is excellent, lost of Masterchef in case we missed it and then simply wipe it free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars video watch, 21 Aug 2011
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
I have this recorder and found it very good and the price compered to others is brilliant
I have just purchased another it is so easy to work just push
the guide button on the remote
highlite the programme and push the record button -job done!
the only critism I have there is no recording light to show its recording
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
its mostly good, you have to press info to get to recorded radio, whilst in library, which it does not state in the hand book and if you stop watching something recorded you have to go all the way back to the beggining of the recorded librery to find it , but apart from these few trivial annoyances, which could just be me being thick, it does what it says on the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant Value, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
Excellant Well worth the money Easy to use and set up ABargain at 48. I wish I had bought one sooner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recording my faves, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
this is great and gives me all the flexibility I need for a busy person with a full time job. I never miss a thing now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bush Hard drive DTR, 13 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 320GB Hard Drive Freeview Recorder DTR with Twin Tuner (Amazing Price)
Workong OK and very compact. Good price as well - as we only received it this week cannot comment on its performace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews