Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2012
Always handy to have some spare batteries for filming. Nice and small. Doesn't take up much room in a camera bag and allows you extra recording time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Good price for this extra battery that will allow extra run time on my Go Pro to extend recording time tosupport the 8gb SD card I use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Spare battery that works well - always useful when your doing a lot of filming all day long or the weather's battery-drainingly cold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
What can you say about a battery erm? I Know you should always have a spare :)
packed well, & of good quality....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Lasts as long as the original battery that came with the camera. A good gopro product. Packaging was good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
By having a spare battery there is no need to wait while you charge the other. Very useful not expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought as a spare for husband when he is on a long ride on his MTB on the trail with his gopro2 camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
seems exactly what I order and has the same life as the one I got with the product so impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Well made, gives between 1 1/2 hrs to 2 hrs life when used continuously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Battery is fine, but delivery is way too expensive.
It cost two times more than the product itself.

I have order more than 100 different products from UK stores to Denmark,
and it was always 3 times cheaper postage cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)