Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Intriguing
Well, I love books and I enjoy doing jigsaw puzzles so this one combined two subjects for me. Like all ravensburger puzzles, it's very well made, you can tell if you've put a piece in the wrong place! The quality of the pieces is very good. The picture was fascinating, the more you did, the more quirky little details got revealed.
Published on 21 Jun 2010 by B. Humphreys

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Missing Piece
This is a moderately difficult puzzle. The pieces fit together very well as always with Ravensburger puzzles. I would have given it 5 stars but there was a piece missing and that is very annoying with a jigsaw puzzle. This is the first time I have had a piece missing from a Ravensburger puzzle and still think they are the best constructed jigsaws. It says on the box...
Published 19 months ago by STAPLEWIZARD


‹ Previous | 1 2 316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Excellence, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Good quality, solid pieces and fit when placing them. Great finish and colours that I could do both in daylight and electric light without any problems. Wonderful subject matter, some of the titles really made me smile adding even more enjoyment and it's surprising what you find in the detail of the picture too. Just loved doing this jigsaw, looking forward to getting another one in this series. Just a high quality product all round and amazing value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Funny and enjoyable. I strongly recommended. It's sooo funny do the puzzle because it has tiny details and pictures that you can apreciate mucho more than in the photo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
We'll crafted pieces. Will keep you intrigued for hours and you'll love the pictures. A work of art. Enjoy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
This Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle is colourful and fun.
A real treat! I loved it and I'm going to order the other ones in this series too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Bought for Christmas when my brother's German inlaws were over. Had some fun trying to translate the puns/joke book names into german. Kept everyone entertained, was just difficult enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great family puzzle - lovely picture, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
good value although these puzzles cost more - detailed and INTERESTING! pictures - hurrah!- amusing book titles and other things to find whilst puzzling together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good puzzle, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Good fun puzzle. Lots of little hidden worlds behind the books. I had fun assembling the puzzle and will do it again I'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Always buy my daughter a jigsaw as one of her Christmas presents. Looking forward to her completing it so I can have a go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best puzzles, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Ravensburger makes the best puzzles- the quality is fantastic, especially the matte like finish. Always fun to work on- and this one with it's clever book titles and so much to see within the puzzle makes it especially so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best quality, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger The Bizarre Bookshop 1000pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
In my opinion, Ravensburger are the best. I always look for a new Ravensburger design first. Christmas relaxation: wine and a Ravensburger jigsaw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews