Customer Reviews


335 Reviews
5 star:
 (231)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Specialist Vent
I bought my first pair a year ago after my podiatrist recommended them. She said they were the best thing to wear, other than trainers, around the house. I didnt want to wear trainers in the house, but didnt really fancy wearing Crocd either. How ever, I bought some and have never looked back. They are the most comfortable shoes, easy to wear and they dont come off unless...
Published on 13 Feb. 2010 by Mrs. J. B. Schofield

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Practical but damn ugly!
Bought these for when I'm working in theatres. I opted for these rather than the ones with no vent holes, but to be honest they still make your feet bake. Also the design makes them look a lot bigger than necessary which is kinda rubbish as I have large feet.
Either way they're practical and I bought them to be so, rather than a fashion statement.
Published 19 months ago by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Specialist Vent, 13 Feb. 2010
By 
Mrs. J. B. Schofield "JuneS" (Grimsby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought my first pair a year ago after my podiatrist recommended them. She said they were the best thing to wear, other than trainers, around the house. I didnt want to wear trainers in the house, but didnt really fancy wearing Crocd either. How ever, I bought some and have never looked back. They are the most comfortable shoes, easy to wear and they dont come off unless you take them off. They are great and I would recommend them to anyone, but especially if you have foot problems such as tendonitis, plantar fasciitis etc. I am about to order a new pair, not because my others are worn out, they last for ever nearly! I just want a new pair. Definitely money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Professional crocs, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to use in a hospital theatre as they have a closed toe. I chose the colour as it looks professional. They are extremely comfortable and easy to clean which come in very handy. Have recommended them to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars walking on clouds!, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Working in a busy hospital ward where you could be 12h on your feet, shoes are the outmost importance! Crocs tick all the right boxes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Theatre Crocs, 15 Oct. 2012
Comfy shoes that are perfectly secure and protect from theatre splashes. Very wide at the toes. Some of the cheapest of this type of theatre clog available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for work, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these shoes as I am a dental nurse and it seems everyone wears them at work. I usually am a size 6 but I brought these in a 5 and they fit perfectly. However I don't wear them with the flap at the back down, they seem more comfy without. They seem as if the will last a long time which is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes for nurses - double check the sizing though, 18 May 2012
By 
A. Cotton "Wool" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as I work 12hr shifts, mostly spent pounding the hospital. My poor old feet needed something robust, comfortable, machine-washable (!), and breathable.
They meet all the above criteria. However, I ordered size 6 - normal for me - but it was a tad small length-ways. The size on the shoe reads size 5-6, but they don't specify that on the order page. Despite this they are very comfortable, even if they look a bit goofy.
What's great about crocs is that they are nice and wide, so plenty of room for hot feet to swell a little. The air vents are brilliant, my feet weren't too hot or stinky at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for a busy hospital, very easy to clean and very comfortable. Would def buy this product again ... ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear these for 10 hours at a time and I'm on my feet for pretty much all of that time walking miles up and down corridors. These are by far the best shoe I have for work and I have tried several other types of footwear including a leading manufacturer of theatre footwear which left my heels and balls of my feet in terrible pain. I've had the same pair for almost 2 years and they are still going strong so good value. The only negative thing I could say is that because of the material they are made from I occasionally stub my foot on the floor because they kind of stick to the surface, not painful just embarrassing but this is common amongst other wearers of this type of shoe. I still wouldn't swap them for another work shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic at last comfy shoes for 12.5 hr shifts in an ICU, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Work 12.5 hr shifts in an icu, usually get another brand of clogs free from work, always ordered leather ones but found them hard on the soles of my feet & the straps at the back constantly slipping down. Tried rubber clogs from same brand - called Ezi-lite, couldn't wear them, they were tight across the top of my foot & had constant foot & leg cramps from them. Bought these in desperation- so glad I did very very comfortable, like slippers, don't have to wear the blackstrap still stay on my feet with no gripping of toes . Was able to wear them 1st time right through a 12.5 hr busy shift no problems, like the air vents stop your feet from getting hot. On the negative they are not pretty, make my feet look like Minnie mouses shoes, but after painful feet at work I don't care and let's face it who is looking at your feet when you are also wearing shapeless unisex scrubs too? And who cares! They are a wide fit though so those with narrow feet they might no be so good, but I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Practical but damn ugly!, 16 Oct. 2013
Bought these for when I'm working in theatres. I opted for these rather than the ones with no vent holes, but to be honest they still make your feet bake. Also the design makes them look a lot bigger than necessary which is kinda rubbish as I have large feet.
Either way they're practical and I bought them to be so, rather than a fashion statement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews