Customer Reviews


261 Reviews
5 star:
 (176)
4 star:
 (60)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Specialist Vent
I bought my first pair a year ago after my podiatrist recommended them. She said they were the best thing to wear, other than trainers, around the house. I didnt want to wear trainers in the house, but didnt really fancy wearing Crocd either. How ever, I bought some and have never looked back. They are the most comfortable shoes, easy to wear and they dont come off unless...
Published on 13 Feb 2010 by Mrs. J. B. Schofield

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing off and too narrow for me.
I bought a size 10 based on some old Crocs I had, which actually fit my size 11 feet with room to spare. These came in much smaller (so order at least your normal shoe size if trying them) and they were narrower than I expected; certainly narrower than my old Crocs. I found the ridges at the toe end uncomfortable and intrusive as well, but that may just be because of...
Published 4 months ago by Popeye


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Specialist Vent, 13 Feb 2010
By 
Mrs. J. B. Schofield "JuneS" (Grimsby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought my first pair a year ago after my podiatrist recommended them. She said they were the best thing to wear, other than trainers, around the house. I didnt want to wear trainers in the house, but didnt really fancy wearing Crocd either. How ever, I bought some and have never looked back. They are the most comfortable shoes, easy to wear and they dont come off unless you take them off. They are great and I would recommend them to anyone, but especially if you have foot problems such as tendonitis, plantar fasciitis etc. I am about to order a new pair, not because my others are worn out, they last for ever nearly! I just want a new pair. Definitely money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Professional crocs, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to use in a hospital theatre as they have a closed toe. I chose the colour as it looks professional. They are extremely comfortable and easy to clean which come in very handy. Have recommended them to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear these for 10 hours at a time and I'm on my feet for pretty much all of that time walking miles up and down corridors. These are by far the best shoe I have for work and I have tried several other types of footwear including a leading manufacturer of theatre footwear which left my heels and balls of my feet in terrible pain. I've had the same pair for almost 2 years and they are still going strong so good value. The only negative thing I could say is that because of the material they are made from I occasionally stub my foot on the floor because they kind of stick to the surface, not painful just embarrassing but this is common amongst other wearers of this type of shoe. I still wouldn't swap them for another work shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars walking on clouds!, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Working in a busy hospital ward where you could be 12h on your feet, shoes are the outmost importance! Crocs tick all the right boxes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Theatre Crocs, 15 Oct 2012
Comfy shoes that are perfectly secure and protect from theatre splashes. Very wide at the toes. Some of the cheapest of this type of theatre clog available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes for nurses - double check the sizing though, 18 May 2012
By 
A. Cotton "Wool" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as I work 12hr shifts, mostly spent pounding the hospital. My poor old feet needed something robust, comfortable, machine-washable (!), and breathable.
They meet all the above criteria. However, I ordered size 6 - normal for me - but it was a tad small length-ways. The size on the shoe reads size 5-6, but they don't specify that on the order page. Despite this they are very comfortable, even if they look a bit goofy.
What's great about crocs is that they are nice and wide, so plenty of room for hot feet to swell a little. The air vents are brilliant, my feet weren't too hot or stinky at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for work, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these shoes as I am a dental nurse and it seems everyone wears them at work. I usually am a size 6 but I brought these in a 5 and they fit perfectly. However I don't wear them with the flap at the back down, they seem more comfy without. They seem as if the will last a long time which is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for a busy hospital, very easy to clean and very comfortable. Would def buy this product again ... ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for hospital working, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In my opinion they're altogether hideous. However they are sooooo comfy!
I am a shoe-a-holic and wouldn't be seen dead in these anywhere but work. I work stupidly busy 12 hour shifts on a hospital ward and Crocs rock for this!
In this horrid warm, muggy weather, my feet are much cooler (and non-stinky).

I am normally a size 5 but had already tried some on in another shop and ended up buying a size 6. They do seem quite roomy but I think that's how they're supposed to be.

Bargain price and great delivery time. I would (reluctantly!) recommend to everyone who works in a hospital.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing off and too narrow for me., 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a size 10 based on some old Crocs I had, which actually fit my size 11 feet with room to spare. These came in much smaller (so order at least your normal shoe size if trying them) and they were narrower than I expected; certainly narrower than my old Crocs. I found the ridges at the toe end uncomfortable and intrusive as well, but that may just be because of the sizing issue. So - not for me, but might be okay for you if you don't have problem feet. Just watch the size issue. I eventually bought some Crocs RXs instead for my iffy old feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews