Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.17+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2015
Top trumps, in pretty much all their guises, are excellent fun for children and adults alike. My 2 year old doesn't understand the game behind the cards but loved looking at the pictures and saying the animal's names. There are a number of layers to the game that will help her learn numbers as she gets older, and also information about the animals on the cards (Time in mum's tummy is a good example). Plus, as with all Top Trumps, they are so convenient for travelling or just having round the house.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Girls love these top trumps and they think the baby animals are adorable. I bought for 7 year old girls but would reckon up to age 11 would be fine.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2011
Took these on holiday for my two boys and thought they may play them although wasn't too sure - maybe not macho enough! Nope, loved them and so did we. The photographs are so wonderful and the information is great. These top trump cards are fab - all of them but this one is exceptionally fab and an absolute bargain - buy them and take them with you - a lovely family game.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This was a present for my 5 1/2 year old 'French' grandson who is mad about all top trumps cards. He seems to remember all the statistics once he has played and wins hands down - even though he can't read properly yet!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Very cute set of cards. My daughter plays with them a lot. It is a simple game or whom has the winning attribute, a bit of a time waster. The lead player in the round chooses whichever attribute has the highest value on her cards, the others read out their value of that attribute. If it is higher than the lead player's then they win that round and keep the cards, if not the lead player wins. The person with the most cards at the end wins.

It comes in a useful case too which has helped greatly in making this pack last as long as it has, about a year now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Bought these cards for my 4 year old son - great to take when we're out and about, as the cards keep him entertained when we're in cafes/ restaurants waiting to be served.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
We bought this as a stocking filler for our niece. We've always been a fan of the Top Trumps brand and this was another example of a good quality product. The animals are very cute and will encourage our niece to play the game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
My 5 year old loved this game, great facts to learn toons now she has the hang of it keeps beating me lol
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Not as cute as the pic would have you think
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
My grandson loves top trumps. This is ideal for him as he's only just 5 and can't read all the words but remembers the categories and can read the numbers. Quick delivery as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)