Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Item
Arrived promptly, brought this item for use with a video camera, and it works very well. it gives me approximately 47 mins recording time.
Published 10 months ago by cron1n

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DID NOT RECEIVE SONY SD CARD ONLY A CHEAP OTHER BRAND
NOT PLEASED AT ALL, TRIED TO PASS OFF A CHEAP COPY OF A STANDARD SD CARD THAT RETAILS AT ABOUT £5.20 INSTEAD OF THE SONY (class 4 ) CARD THAT I ORDERED THAT RETAILS AT ABOUT £12-, AND STILL CHARGED ME £12+ FOR IT , SO RETURNED IT AND ASKED FOR A REFUND WHICH I GOT .(EVENTUALLY.)
Published 9 months ago by P KENT


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Item, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly, brought this item for use with a video camera, and it works very well. it gives me approximately 47 mins recording time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DID NOT RECEIVE SONY SD CARD ONLY A CHEAP OTHER BRAND, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
NOT PLEASED AT ALL, TRIED TO PASS OFF A CHEAP COPY OF A STANDARD SD CARD THAT RETAILS AT ABOUT £5.20 INSTEAD OF THE SONY (class 4 ) CARD THAT I ORDERED THAT RETAILS AT ABOUT £12-, AND STILL CHARGED ME £12+ FOR IT , SO RETURNED IT AND ASKED FOR A REFUND WHICH I GOT .(EVENTUALLY.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars conned, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was recommended when I purchased a digital recorder however it is not compatible so please beware of the "con", do research when any preserved aligned product is recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memory card, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony SD Secure Digital Memory Card 16Gb Class 4 SF16N4 (Personal Computers)
Bought for my Gopro video camera. Use it for Skiing holidays etc. Used in temperature as low as -20deg. Never had any problems. Had it for over a year now so can recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 4GB; No Issues after over a year of use almost two., 18 Nov 2012
By 
A. Haywood (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously this isn't any of those extreme editions so it isn't advisable for those who are obsessed with image taking, so just for those fun memories it is ace, i brought for a sony camera, so thought i would get the sony card to match.
No problems or data loss so it is perfect for the camera, had no problems with importing speeds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it is meant to do., 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it is meant to and was delivered very quickly. Was a bit irritated that this didn't come with the camera, but understandable.
Fits perfectly with my computer and is very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery., 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok so it's an SD card, nothing to get excited about lol.
Arrived within 48 hours and was a cracking price.

Will be getting more of these bad boys in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i found this an excellent memory card, 14 July 2014
i found this an excellent memory card, I usually buy SanDisk as i consider it to be superior to the rest,but sony has impressed me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality SDHC card, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent record and replay speed with HD camcorder. I think you can rely on this piece of kit. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This memory card was advertised as "sold with Sony HDR-CX240E ..., 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This memory card was advertised as "sold with Sony HDR-CX240E video camera". Quite simply, it doesn't fit. The camera in question uses the micro size card, not this one! I feel misled by Amazon into buying a totally inappropriate card. I'm sure that the card will work OK, I have given it to a friend to use in their camera!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews