Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars125
2.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
Just what we needed for our bikes. Always good to be seen in plenty of time and especially at night or when it's not good visibility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
This is an amazing product. It gives an excellent light for safe riding day or night. I would recommend this item to every cyclist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
This item requires light handeling while being attached as it breaks easily and there is no other way of fixing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
I would recommend these lights to anyone who asks about them, I was amazed by how easy they were to fit, and how bright they are!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
this is a very good bright front light so you can see the road ahead . and the rear light is good so you are seen from the rear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
Superb items, recommend to all as for this price you want find better one. And i tried and wasted lots of money on bike lights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Easy to fix on and set up, the rear light can also clip onto a bag if you have something on the bike rack. Does the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
The battery cell for the front light does not connect with the silver plates within the body of the light, thus, not working!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Unimaginably poor quality plastic that would fall apart in the palm of ones hand. Front & rear are of similar poor quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
The lights are quite good, but the brackets lasted one week, not worthy to buy if the holders are not strong enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)