Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars30
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2014
This is a brand new author to me so I didn't know what to expect, I wasn't disappointed in the slightest.

It's quite a fast paced story & kept me gripped from the first page. I loved the 'other worldly' setting & descriptions. I felt a connection to the main characters & also the 2 supporting ones, who will hopefully be the leads in this author's next installment?

The sex scenes are sizzling hot, just how I like them, nearly in the ilk of V.M Black & Mandy.M Roth I'd say (From me this is high praise!!)

I'd recommend this book if you like PNR & are 16+
I really hope there is a follow up soon.

Debbie, 44yrs, UK
The follow up book :)

http://www.ellorascave.com/dangerous-obsession.html
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
From the blurb I did not expect what I got. I thought the story would be quick and light. Instead I got a good story with quite an in-depth story line. Once you get past all the different terms used for people, body parts and worlds it becomes a story of love, kinship and treachery. For the price I paid, I got a whole load of story. I certainly would recommend this book to others!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I purchased this book due to it been cheap and wanting something to read. Well it really was an enjoyable read. Once you get past the intro it's got a good plot with good characters and decent secondary one's too ,with some nice steamy scenes and a bit of humour to it. If you like elf type stories which are not too series then yes for less than a pound get it x
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Cheap porn with a rubbish story line.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Not fond of mystic fantasy stories, but downloaded by mistake to read on a long journey and quite liked it. Well written with convincing characters and quite erotic.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Basically 2 people who get married have sex 3 times while on the run from evil and trying to get back to their kingdom.
Disappointing and predictable !!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Boon was not what I had expected but interesting all the same. Intense reading and read in one go kept u wondering what the story and outcome would b
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Good book for a quick read, enjoyed the characters to, good detail and descriptions. Enjoyed the fantasy side of this book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
A SHORT READ WHICH WAS ENJOYABLE . THE WAY THESE YOUNG LADIES CARRY ON LEAVES ME GASPING. NEVER HAPPENED IN MY TIME
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
a bit confusing this one.....still reading it, it may make sence.....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.89

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.