Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Bath Toy!!
This product was bought for my 5 month old son as hes really starting to enjoy bath times, it attracts his attention as it a bright toy, plays a few little tunes and goes under water! What else can you ask for :)
Published on 13 April 2012 by Hayley88

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Note this is a STATIC object, it has no moving parts-fins
Dissapointed in this purchase for following reasons;
1. Once submerged the speaker sound is barely audible, you have to shake the item vigorously to displace water ingress.
2. The item has no moving parts, fins are static.
3. The fish must be submerged in water to fill the head which then allows water to trickle out of a few holes in the mouth region, not...
Published 22 months ago by Onur Cemal


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars We love it, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
It's so much fun and my daughter absolutely loves it!!!! It's fun in the water, sing songs and easy to hold on to. Been drop on the bathroom floor a few time without any damaged done :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars VERY HAPPY, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, DAUGHTER LOVES HER NEW BATH TOY. ARRIVED QUICKLY AND IS A GREAT ADDITION TO DAUGHTER'S BATH TOYS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fishy, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
Bought this for my Grand-daughter. I think she will have some fun with it. She loves her bath time. Seems educational (while having fun).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Splash Fish, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
Item bought for a christmas pressy for a friends child. Think she was pleased with it, not sure really. I liked item though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely a 5-star product!, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
My nephew loves it! It's bright, colourful, noisey and it lights up- everything a baby loves in a toy. The fact that it's bath time friendly is just an added bonus! This product arrived promptly and in excellent condition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Here fishy fishy., 9 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
Good fish for the bath. like the tunes and the flashing light and my little one likes pouring water out of it.

(but the song does stick in your head all day!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It was a gift to my Great Grand Nephew whom I have never seen in the ..., 30 Aug 2014
By 
Uncabob "Bob" (Grand Union Canal, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
Really no idea. It was a gift to my Great Grand Nephew whom I have never seen in the bath, but apparently it is a success as far as bath toys go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as great as it looks, 1 Jan 2011
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
this looks amazing and i was quite excited about giving it to my son. What a let down really. if you just want a waterproof toy that plays a bit of music then this is for you but i thought it would do more than that an was a bit of a let down. water does come out of the mouth but it is more of a dribble. quite disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work and as it was bought as a gift ..., 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
Didn't work and as it was bought as a gift and so didn't know until it was in the bath so couldn't return it. Not worth buying as looks cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this item is very cute the songs are great and is very loud and clear, 4 Nov 2014
This review is from: VTech Sing and Splash Fish (Baby Product)
this item is very cute the songs are great and is very loud and clear, delivered very quickly my niece is going to love playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Sing and Splash Fish
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews