Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alright
Pretty much your average 3 set DVD box. Full of excitement and not very boring. Only wish there was more matches but apart from that, a good buy, would recommend!!!
Published 10 months ago by Robert Moore

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An Okay Event...
Out of my WWE DvD collection this isn't the worst but it isn't the best ever.

Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Match
John Morrison, Matt Hardy, Finlay, Evan Bourne & Shelton Benjamin vs The Miz, Drew McIntyre, Jack Swagger, Sheamus & Dolph Ziggler - 6/10

An okay match normally they have reasons for the teams but hey it was an good...
Published 8 months ago by George


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An Okay Event..., 1 Jan 2014
This review is from: WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD] (DVD)
Out of my WWE DvD collection this isn't the worst but it isn't the best ever.

Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Match
John Morrison, Matt Hardy, Finlay, Evan Bourne & Shelton Benjamin vs The Miz, Drew McIntyre, Jack Swagger, Sheamus & Dolph Ziggler - 6/10

An okay match normally they have reasons for the teams but hey it was an good match.

Singles Match
Batista vs Rey Mysterio - 8/10

A good match the crowd seemed happy with it to

Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Match
Kofi Kingston, MVP, Mark Henry, Christian & R - Truth vs Randy Orton, Cody Rhodes, Ted DiBiase, Cm Punk & William Regal - 6/10

Again random teams but an okay above average match.

Triple Threat Match For WWE World Heavyweight Championship
Undertaker vs Big Show vs Chris Jericho - 5/10

A very boring bad match like a match you would see on the Smackdown Match card.

Traditional Survivor Series Tag Team Match
Mickie James, Melina, Eve Torres, Gail Kim, & Kelly Kelly vs Michelle Mccool, Layla, Alicia Fox, Beth Phoenix & Jillian Hall - 6/10

This one was slightly better than the guys tag matches but the match was quite short so it only got a six.

Triple Threat Match For WWE Championship
John Cena vs Triple H vs Shawn Michael's - 8/10

By far the best match of the night good to watch and the crowd were on it's feet!

Overall - 6/10
Not the best PPV ever but not the worst the Crowd seemed to enjoy every match apart from the second tag team match I do not hate this PPV but it's not the best ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alright, 22 Nov 2013
This review is from: WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD] (DVD)
Pretty much your average 3 set DVD box. Full of excitement and not very boring. Only wish there was more matches but apart from that, a good buy, would recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD] (DVD)
bought this for my brother as a present, he absolutely loved it. great price a lot cheaper than high street, super fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Iv got this DVD, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD] (DVD)
Hi just to let u know iv received this DVD and I'm very happy my grandson is going to love it when he gets it for Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My review for WWE Survivor Series event, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD] (DVD)
I would recommend to any life long WWE fan for sure and also if your a John Cena fan who was the WWE Champion going into the event. i would rate this 5 out of 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD] (DVD)
great product, fast delivery, very happy with my DVD and such a great film, great film for the money i paid for!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A fairly-good purchase., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD] (DVD)
Not as great as other WWE pay-per-views of 2009, but still worthy of sitting in any WWE fan's collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD]
WWE - Survivor Series 2009 [DVD] by John Cena (DVD - 2010)
£3.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews