Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars57
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£7.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
Many thanks for the quick efficient service, this was a birthday gift and it arrived in plenty of time...5 star rating alround.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Discs and box fine and as advertised.Series magical with lots of footage of rarely filmed animals.Don't miss it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Plenty of content, amazing photography showing God's creation. If you have been to Africa this will bring back memories! Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Excellent video at the price. Will be looking for one about Nairobi next. Where I a originated from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
a great dvd i watch it all the time its great and i would advise anyone who in to this sort of stuff to get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2010
i saw this on tv and had to get the blu ray version. not dissapointed. i hve being watching a new africa rift programme on sky wonder if this will end up on blu ray?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
another amazing dvd , well produced and very clear . if you like anything to do with Nature this is a must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
The rift through east africa is one of the most interesting geographical features on earth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2010
I'm a traveller and always like to watch and enjoy many nature documetaries. BBC made some of the best!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Great value arrived quickly we will watch this later thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)