Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chuggington - chuggers on safari dvd
my daughter absolutely loves it. it's very entertaining. good stories and good characters.first saw them on cbeebies, now she's collecting the chuggington die cast toys
Published on 13 April 2010 by Jayne Derbyshire

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Dvd
Didn't work on our DVD player. Not sure if it's DVD or our player, not had any problems playing all our other DVDs
Published 12 months ago by rebecca cross


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chuggington - chuggers on safari dvd, 13 April 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter absolutely loves it. it's very entertaining. good stories and good characters.first saw them on cbeebies, now she's collecting the chuggington die cast toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for plane journey, 25 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
We bought this for the portable dvd player that only comes out on long car journeys or plane trips. This kept our 2.5 year old entertained brilliantly and we hope to get many more hours of use out of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining DVD, 13 Sept. 2011
By 
Carol K (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
Got this DVD for my 1 year old daughter after she sat still to watch chuggington when it was on cbeebies, is the same with the DVD she will sit still and watch for about 3/4 episodes which is time for me to get tidying done without her undoing it straight away! Very enjoyable dvd with good characters and storylines, I've got her the aquadoodle travel pack of chuggington and she loves that to :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chuggington dvd, 18 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant dvd, Have watched it many times with my 2 year old son and we never tire of it. If your little one is a big fan of chuggington then this dvd is a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chuggers on Safari - Chuggtastic Animal Adventures, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
Chuggington, loud, colourful, lively and happy. This collection of stories features a variety of animals. Trains & Animals, what's not to like? We have several Chuggington DVD's but this one has become a particular firm favourite in our house. For the very young, not speaking yet, they are just fun to watch. For the slightly older children they can follow the story lines and, whilst enjoying light hearted entertainment; receive positive examples of friendship, helpfulness, consideration for others, doing the right thing. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good little dvd, 8 Oct. 2011
By 
Amanda Brown (West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
So far this dvd has proved very useful for those mornings when it's just too early for anything decent on CBeebies! Usual good service from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids ans adults alike love it, 22 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
Kids love it, that goes without saying. But, I was surprised that I had fun too watching it with my god son for whom I purchased the DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A big hit, 11 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
My son is train and car mad. Chiggington, Thomas and Cars (Disney). He loves to watch these tales over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chuggers Safari, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my cousins little boy who is 4yrs old he loves the chugginton and so I will be buy more of this range and will tell my friends about the DVD for there Children and my niece who is a school teacher is thinking about getting them for her class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars doesnt autoplay, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
this dvd is good however you have to physically press play to get it started, i prerfer them to start themselves so i can leave my son watching and not have to keep coming in to get it playing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD]
Chuggington - Chuggers on Safari [DVD] by Sarah Ball (DVD - 2010)
£5.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews