Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman play set, 26 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
Bought this for my grandson aged 3. Excellant value. He loved it and 'strutted' about in it pretending to be a fireman. It's well made and washable. A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fire chief costume, 27 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
Very good quality of design especially the jacket with its little ID window( apart from the helmet adjusting ring which keeps falling off; nothing a bit of glue could not fix).
Our little 3 year old loves it . I would recommend it : very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!, 1 Mar 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
My two year old boys loves everything about fire engines, now for him to be able to dress as a fire chief is a dream come true. He loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG this is absolutely brilliant, 1 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
This fireman dressing up outfit is fab. I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the jacket is excellent and very durable. We previously bought a plastic jacket and it has just fallen apart so we went for something more 3year old friendly...it's going to last him years! Thanks very much to a previous writers comments about this being machine washable as this is why we bought it. Thank you Melissa & Doug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dress Up, 20 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
So loves this dress up outfit, it's either left in corner or on a lot. It's a good value purchase for wee firemen...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A happy little boy, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
This was a present for my little boy to reward him for going through a small operation. He had wanted this style for months and so I hoped he wouldn't be let down. I was very pleased with the product. I went quite big and it fitted him perfectly. He loves that it comes with so many bits. I put a photo of him on the ID badge before giving it to him which made him very happy. Pleased mummy and a happy little boy. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal dressing up outfit, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
We were impressed with the quality of this item and the little boy was delighted with it and couldn't wait to put it on and blow the horn once the batteries (not supplied) were inserted. Thankfully the horn isn't too loud! Never disappointed with Melissa & Doug items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Firm favourite, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
We bought two of these for our boy/ girl twins and they both love these outfits! Age 2.5 is a great time for kids dressing-up and Melissa and Doug outfits are high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
Brilliant, My son loves this fireman jacket. Nice material and very well made. I would recommend this fancy dress outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good quality for the price, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set (Toy)
This set was a Christmas present for our godson. He loved it.

Compared with anything available locally, this set was by far higher quality than any other set. Good buy, especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Set
16.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews