Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars farm hide & seek
This was bought for my Grandson for Christmas and he got a lot of pleasure from it, at 2 years of age it helped him name the animals.
Published on 9 Jan 2012 by del

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mrs Mummy M.
I have bought this for my almost one year old. He likes opening little doors and I had been looking for something just like this. It does the job. We play with it together. After a couple of days the top layer paper picture print is coming lose already. So not very sturdy. We were very careful with it. But it still is a lot of fun for young kids who like opening doors.
Published 22 months ago by Mrs mummy M.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars farm hide & seek, 9 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
This was bought for my Grandson for Christmas and he got a lot of pleasure from it, at 2 years of age it helped him name the animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek, 17 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
This is a very good toy that is well made and seems durable. My 2yr old loves closing the flaps, and is starting to learn to open them now (not easy for little fingers - but good skill to learn). There are many different farm animals and it is a good tool to help learn animal names and sounds together. Also good to play memory games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
Really nice product! Both 1and 3 year old love it. The 1 year old still likes to mouth objects so the magnets cardboard pictures could peel off slightly if I let him but I watch him all the time to make sure he doesn't damage them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mrs Mummy M., 13 Jun 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
I have bought this for my almost one year old. He likes opening little doors and I had been looking for something just like this. It does the job. We play with it together. After a couple of days the top layer paper picture print is coming lose already. So not very sturdy. We were very careful with it. But it still is a lot of fun for young kids who like opening doors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for a toddler, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
My son loves it, knows where the animals should be sleeping and puts them back every time in the same place. He loves the concept of opening and closing the doors :) I strongly recommend it both for a girls or boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
A really nice idea which my 18 month old son loves. He really likes taking each piece out and trying to figure out where they fit back in again. Just opening and closing the doors amuses him. Sturdy hinges on the little doors and a nice solid wooden board. Well made and worth buying as its a little different from the usual stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my autistic grandson, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
Dylan, 2.5 years old, loved his Hide and Seek board. Plays with it nearly every day. Very stimulating for little hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & seek, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
the toys purchased from tgis company are first class. this particular item is entertaining and educational. a really good buy for a young child who is at the early learning stage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not very sturdy :-(, 14 Dec 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
I bought this for my 1 year old (I'm aware it says 3+ years) and she loves playing with it, opening and closing all them doors and taking out the magnets and putting them back in BUT the pictures on the magnets are just plain paper and it just rubs off really easily (been playing with it for 1 day) so I constantly have to make sure my daughter is not putting them in her mouth. It's a shame as the idea is great but I thought the magnets would be more durable :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek (Toy)
Grand Daughter quite liked this although the little magnetic animals do tend to get stuck in their places behind the doors. Not a big problem really as they are now all on the fridge door anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabc9524c)

This product

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Farm Hide & Seek
12.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews