Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant colourful and fun toy for hours of entertainment
I bought this toy before going on a 13-hour journey. It had to be something to keep my 2-year old quiet and interested for long enough, and something I could play with her too. She loved flipping the little doors and I enjoyed hiding the wrong items behind the wrong doors but she had no problem restoring the items in their correct places. Then I could test her memory and...
Published on 8 May 2011 by La Cremiere

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a bit limited
Got this for my daugher and niece for their 2nd birthdays, they both took out all the pieces and put them back behind the right doors first time. Although they seem to enjoy this and we have played some memory/hiding games etc.with it (particularly useful for some of a 4 hour train journey) it seems a bit one-dimentional and not challenging - they knew most of the things...
Published on 25 Mar. 2012 by J. Stoyle


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellant value, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
a very solid little present, which seems to be excellent value for the price required and ideal for 18months to two years old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great concept but quality is awful, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
Great concept but quality is awful... Bought as a gift but I am unable to give it as the paint is peeling in several areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 21 months old got bored of it very quickly, 17 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
its a lovely toy idea, but our son got bored of it very quickly, he will play with it for couple minutes and that's it. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
Great construction as usual from Melissa & Doug. A lovely idea. Magnets hold the items behind the doors in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love m&d toys, 24 May 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
I love melissa and doug toys as they are well made, often made of wood, unique ideas and fun and this no exception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... loves this but found pictures chip and peel very easily considering the quality of everything else, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
Little one loves this but found pictures chip and peel very easily considering the quality of everything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
My 2 year old little girl loves this toy, it's very well made and lovely bright colours. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars magnets are cool, 27 Jan. 2015
By 
Amazon Customer (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
Fun hide and seek game for two year old, magnets make it interesting and much sturdier than a book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy boy, 17 Oct. 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
This was a gift for a little boy who had just become a big brother. He is very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board (Toy)
My 16 month old loves this toy. Bought for occupying him on the plane and it did the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Hide & Seek Board
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews