Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Melissa and Doug Underwater Floor Puzzle, 24 Feb 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Lovely puzzle, nice large colourful pieces, makes an ideal gift, for both boys and girls. Good value for money nice quality- would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jigsaw, 9 Feb 2012
By 
M. Mcgiveron "tiznow2" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Good quality toy. Good size. Could do with a larger picture on the box for child to refer to that isn't obscured by titles and blurbs etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Melissa & Doug Underwater Sea Puzzle, 10 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
This is a lovely puzzle, my little boy is loving anything to do with sealife at the moment so I was hoping it would be as nice as the picture showed. We were not disappointed, it is really large and the pieces are good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jigsaw, large size with large pieces, bright colours in a decent cardboard box, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Really nice jigsaw, Large size with large pieces. I have had a lot of fun doing this with my twin boys while they were 3 Now they have just turned 4 they are doing this on their own. It works well on the carpet with the pieces locking together nicely. Kids never refer to the image on the box to work out what goes where, its all trial and error, then memory. They remember what parts make up sections based on the colours and the overall picture, then it all comes together.

The jigsaw is a picture printed on a stiff card, it is still very usable after a lot of play time.
The box is now held together with tape...better that than never played with in my opinion.

Overall its been a very good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant puzzle for the enthusiastic child, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
I bought this puzzle for my grandsons 3rd birthday. He loves doing puzzles and this is one of a couple of puzzles like this I have bought. The colours are bright and the puzzle well made. At first he needed quite a bit of help, but within a few weeks he mastered it and now does it completely on his own. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
What a beautiful puzzle. it really come to life once made. The variety of fishes colours etc oh my 4 yr old and his dad equally love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzle and Picture, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
As always Melissa and Doug puzzle are very well made, lovely pictures, very strong puzzle pieces, we must have done some of there puzzle over 10 times, and the pieces are that strong you would not be able to tell.

This puzzle is very good, as you can explain to your children what the different fish / animals are in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KJ, 26 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
I bought this for our granddaughter as a Christmas present. She is 5 years old and is very much into jigsaws. This was good value and she found it very interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
Lovely picture - really colourful and the pieces are really big so great for small hands. Wouldn't mind trying it out myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely large puzzle, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle (Toy)
This is just another great Melissa and Doug product. Our 2 year old really loves puzzles and we wanted something with more pieces but still easy to do. This absolutely fits the bill. The fish images are really lovely. We can teach him the fish names too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Underwater Floor 48 Pc Jigsaw Puzzle
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews