Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2016
Great to have a reliable drill again with a good battery life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
good quality bosch drill,seems quite hardy with fast recharge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Best service in short time.. ... . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great, didn't appreciate how useful it was until I had it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great product, quick delivery. Husband very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
This tool has saved me so much time, it is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Brilliant this is my 2nd 1 I use them together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
I use makita drills of the same type at work. I needed a drill for home, so brought the bocsh because of the price. Its a good tool for home DIY and some carpentry jobs. I wouldn't recommend it for professional work, its not very fast, has one speed and the nose doesn't open as far as some of the higher range drills.

On the good side it does have good power and will do any job you ask.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I had this drill and the 18V Drill driver one as a set, they are both practically useless as the chucks are total rubbish and loosen to easily no matter how tight you close them. In the end I sold them on ebay and bought Makita instead, the difference is amazing but its ultimately disappointing that a company like Bosch think they can get away with selling such an inferior product.

I have only 1 good thing to say about these drills and that's on the batteries, they go and go and go. When they do finally discharge, 30min charge and your back to full power. However that is ultimately useless if you need to retighten the chuck every 5 seconds of drilling and there are other and more superior companies with the Li-ion batteries.

PS who are these people giving it 5 stars???? I can only think they bought it to look at rather than use. 5min with this and you will regret your purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Perfect machine, a lot fun and easy working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)