Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!
This product did exactly what it said it would. Cleaned out my washing machine. Got rid of the smell. Brilliant!
Published 23 months ago by Liz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does it work
Well sometimes there is no quick answer to a problem. I suspect that if you could buy a product that could turn your washing machine back to new it would be so toxic you would end up with no fingers!!! Maybe if you use this product every month from buying a machine it will do its job, but after a couple of years it does not appear to get rid of that ifi soap mould.
Published 18 months ago by Colin in Dorset


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
This product did exactly what it said it would. Cleaned out my washing machine. Got rid of the smell. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LIMESCALE & DETERGENT REMOVER, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
Does what you ask of it.
It is sold as a LIMESCALE & DETERGENT REMOVER, and that is what it does very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Effective, 21 April 2013
By 
Tharik Jainu-Deen (Northampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
This de scaler works extremely well and I use it on a regular basis with very good results. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much cheaper than the High Street, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
Advised this product went my mum and I purchased our new washing machines because when you do cooler washes and shorter washes some times soap residue can stay on your clothes. If you use this in your machine once a month you dont get this problem. Just pop a sachet in your powder compartment and with a empty drum put a wash on on your hottest temp. The powder cleans all inside your drum etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 2 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
Product arrived very quickly. We have hard water here and judging by our kettle I know our dishwasher and washing machine will be getting bunged up too so we must use this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
This product is essential to keep both a washing machine and dishwasher working efficiently. The cost is nothing compared to calling out an engineer for blocked pipes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the box., 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
It makes sense to keep your appliance as scale free as possible. That way It should last longer and give you many more years service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My washing machine suddenly exuded a terrible pong - bacteria is to blame, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
My washing machine suddenly exuded a terrible pong - bacteria is to blame. These sachets are great and get rid of it for a while but they do have to be used regularly which is yet another expense. It must be the chemicals that are put into our washing powders and gels that causes this as I don't ever recall having a problem over the last 50 years of bad odours being emitted from my machines. I would recommend this product to everyone as you will need it at some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LIMESCALE REMOVER, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
Hello,i would recommend this product LIMSCALE REMOVER because it is fantastic value for money & it does the job as described,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indesit Limescale & Detergent Remover 10 Sachets (Misc.)
Excellant product, use every two month and not had any problem with a smelley washing machine since purchasing this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews