Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eileen
after months of pain with the weight of the duvet on my husbands feet due to peripheral nerve problems the adjustable blanket cradle is great he can now sleep much better and with no weight his feet are less painful
Published on 9 Jan 2012 by eileen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Adjustable Blanket Cradle
Works very well, keeps blankets off foot, easy to assemble, light and sturdy, relatively easy to adjust. Would definitely recommend,
Published 13 months ago by Curious


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars eileen, 9 Jan 2012
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
after months of pain with the weight of the duvet on my husbands feet due to peripheral nerve problems the adjustable blanket cradle is great he can now sleep much better and with no weight his feet are less painful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blanket Cradle, 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
This Item I purchased was the answer to my prayers as I hate anything on my legs even a very light sheet, it was easy to assemble and easy to adjust, the price was very good I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blanket cradle, 26 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
Raising the blankets up is a great success and makes life especially after an operation , much more comfortable. However, pressing the buttons that lock the extensions in place is almost impossible unless you are very strong indeed. I have not yet managed it and hope the whole thing doesn't collapse in the middle of the night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cradle, 26 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
Bought this item Bed Cradle to take weight off the wife's legs following a left knee replacement and it has proved to be invaluable and easy to set height and fitto hold bedclothes weight.Easy to remove
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Footsore, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
Perfect for sore feet. Easily assembled and adjusted. Suspect I will need bedsocks for warmth in the winter, but a small price to pay for comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bed cradle, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
I am having foot surgery and this item arrived quickly, was easy to assemble and works well, although a small blanker is needed underneath as it is quite cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
this is very good for me as I can't have the bedcovers on my legs, this does just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pain free, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
I purchased this product after an operation on my foot.
I found it to be very good and would recommend it to people,
who have had similar operations.
yours thankfully

Roy Haywood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made life more comfortable for my husband, 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
My husband has problems with the end of his toes and sheets etc resting on them kept him awake, with this cradle he can sleep like a baby in a cradle!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what we expected and just what we wanted., 25 Oct 2013
By 
J. R. Green (Luton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adjustable Blanket Cradle (Personal Care)
This blacket support was exactly as illustrated and was just what we wanted, it is solidly made and does it's job well.
There is enough adjustments to make sure it is comfortable so I would certainly recommend it to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adjustable Blanket Cradle
Adjustable Blanket Cradle by Essential Aids
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews