Customer Reviews


802 Reviews
5 star:
 (604)
4 star:
 (154)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


186 of 189 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Omron Blood Pressure Monitor
1. Very simple to use - press one button, and way to go, even your heart rate is measured all at the same time.
2. Large arrow on the cuff shows where to line up with your inside elbow - I've taken many readings, and it's never failed to take the reading due to incorrect postioning (or any other reason).
3. Medium compact cuff - so simple and easy to place for...
Published on 27 July 2010 by Yay!!

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars easy to use
the only problem i have with this monitor is th cuff is way to small.it doesnt fit round my arm or my wifes..so i had to buy an additional cuff of the same make ..and it cost nearly the same price as the monitor and cuff originaly purchased
Published 21 months ago by phil


‹ Previous | 15 6 781 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omron M2 Monitor, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
Very good - my Doctor getting one as so portable. Reading the same as one in surgery so therefore reliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars accurate, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
after reading some of the reviews regarding the width of the cuff...it is quite a wide cuff, I would not be put off by ordering one. It is very simple to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars On the recommended list for the British Heart Foundation, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
I bought this to replace an earlier model as it was quicker than sending the old one away to be re-calibrated. This make is on the recommended list for the British Heart Foundation which indicates it is worthwhile buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Inconsisitent performance, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
Readings inconsistent and vary wildly.Checking against my GP's monitor and will return if faulty.in view of this cannot recommend.Will submit further review when resolved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Flat Batteries and unclear instructions, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
It was disappointing that the accompanying batteries were totally dead .It took us hours to work it out as we attempted all sorts of solutions as to why the machine was not working .

The instructions were flimsy and unclear and we are still unsure whether we are using it correctly .

The machine itself seems as per order and the delivery was on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
Haveing blood pressure issues I found the Omron a useful peace of kit, easy to use too. The whole family use it also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No bad.., 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
I am not sure if is reading of blood pressure showing the right numbers.But for this price I cant compare with another..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cuff is too small for larger than average arm!, 11 Feb 2013
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
The product looks fine, but the cuff is definitely too small for a larger than average arm. If you arms are larger than average, take for granted you'll have to spend an extra 11£ to get the larger cuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blood Pressure Monitor, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
As I have very high blood pressure and take medication I consider it useful and practical and a necessity as I have to monitor my BP every week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blood pressure monitor, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Omron M2 Classic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor (Personal Care)
arrived well packaged and excellent product very easy to use could have made the wrap for the arm larger though I know they have a larger one as an extra (buy separately)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 781 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews