Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (175)
4 star:
 (58)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent bracket
This is a very substantial piece of kit. A choice of masonry fixings or wood screws are included as are the mounting screws and spacers for the flat screen. The instructions are easy to follow and it is quick to install - an easy adjustment to the tightness of the tilt bolt will be needed to ensure the TV doesn't tilt under gravity. The bracket does exactly as it says in...
Published on 12 Sep 2010 by R. Clinton

versus
40 of 46 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wall Bracket for 15" TV
Solid little wall bracket which I found very easy to fix on kitchen wall for my 15" flat screen TV. It is very manouvrable left to right and up and down so you can basically angle the TV to where it suits you best. However, if you are looking for a TV wall bracket that fits flush to the wall then this will probably not be suitable as there is a 9 centimetre gap between...
Published on 20 Nov 2010 by Southern Man


‹ Previous | 118 19 2026 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars So easy so simple, 6 Dec 2011
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
The only worry about this was drilling holes in the tiles on the kitchen wall
Having acheived that this was so easy to assemble
It so good you don't even know you have it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 3 Dec 2011
By 
Rsgilham - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
tv bracket is a very good solution for a 22" tv.small, compact and all the adjustment movement ie up - down - sideways that you could need. price very good as well.extremely easy to fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wall bracket, 26 Sep 2011
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
Very pleased with this item....ideal for use when drawing in portrait mode with photoshop etc as it allows me to rotate my monitor 90 degrees.. very good value for money and delivered quickly
stevep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy Product, 14 Sep 2011
By 
Mr. U. A. Okoro "Ufuoma" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
I would recommend this mount to anyone thinking of mounting a medium size lcd tv. Very good manual for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 27 Jun 2011
By 
P. S. Edwards (Livingston, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
Happy with the product, solid, all the fittings came with it. Easy to put up, although you might want to have some one hold the tv for you as you put the final bolt through. Does sit slightly proud from the wall, but I've got it high up (and out of the way of a two year old) so it can be angled down. Did have a slightly slow delivery and was after the est delivery date, but it came, in good shape and with all the parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LCD201 TV Wall Bracket Tilt,Swivel & 360 Rotate up to 26", 25 May 2011
By 
colin (west midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
Hello there,
This product is very good for the price and easy to put up
because it weht with my 21" tv in the bed-room.so myself and wife
are please with the out come ,So thank you very much
Regards
Colin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TV WALL BRACKET, 25 April 2011
By 
C. D. Kirk (Scarborough UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
This is a excellent product --- would recommend to anyone -- easy to fit - well made -- very cheap - cannot understand why people pay alot more for a wall bracket.. No problems with delivery etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it said on the tin, 26 Feb 2011
By 
D. Power "Damo" (North East, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
good item, bits are there for a range of sizes of TV and spacers in case you need a bit more space behind the set, can't really grumble- exactly what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solidly-built value for money, 22 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
This important piece of kit does the job, and then some. I use it with a 22" flat screen Samsung. Rear bolting pooints lined-up perfectly wiith those at the back of the TV and I am pleased with the modest amount of angle and tilt that can be achieved in use.(For those needing a lot of tilt/angle - buy a bracket with a longer reach). The bracket was delivered within 48 hours of placing the order. If you like nicely-engineered hardware at a sensible price, look no further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TV Mount, 22 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LCD201 17" 19" 22" 24" 26" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Swivel, 360° Rotate VESA 100 75 (Electronics)
This is an excellent wall mount for my TV easy to install and it does all that it says great VFM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 118 19 2026 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews