Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
Bought this for my granddaughter for her new doll at Christmas. I was really pleased with the quality and she was delighted with it (I think the doll is pretty pleased too!).
Frilly Lily have a wonderful range of doll's and teddy's clothing and make it easy to ensure you get the right size for the doll or teddy you are buying for.
Recommend this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 22 Jan 2013
By 
William Dodd "AM Dodd" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
Got these to fit Baby Annabell doll and they are a perfect fit. Very well made and good quality. Lovely design and a really good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute..., 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
This item is very cute and my daughter will love it.
Plus it was shipped straight away that really made me happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dolls clothes, 18 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
I have received several doll clothes items from Frilly Lilly for my granddaughter's Baby Annabelle. They are absolutely beautiful, and much better made than any brand name of doll clothes that you can buy in the shops. Also they are reasonably priced. Make sure you take a look at Frilly Lilly's clothes. You will NOT be disappointed!

Sincerely,
Charlotte
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty in pink, 16 Oct 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
A simple purchase, but for a three year old girl on her birthday, who takes her baby Annabel everywhere, this was a great little side present. My daughter has matching pyjamas (coincidence you understand) and loves the idea that 'mummy' and Annabel are sleeping togeher in the same bed wear. The PJ's are excellent condition. I now just need to ensure that Annabel doesn't wet them. Where are those nappies?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, well made, 22 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
Beautiful pj's suitable for bears and dolls. Got for my daughters 18" doll. They fit perfectly! Very well made, cannot pick a fault with them. They are "from Santa" so have been sent away.

My 4 year old will love dressing her dolly for bedtime! Not made from cheap material and look to be very durable, look forward to helping dress dolly for bed.

Would deffinately order again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
I have had a bear since i was born and love it cant sleep without it has hardly any hair left looks loved these pjs look great
and is always ready to go to bed if they did bigger ones we could have matching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dolss pj outfit, 1 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
my son bought this for his cousin for christmas im sure she will love it as hes happy with his couse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 13 Jun 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW! PALE PINK CHECKED PYJAMAS MEDIUM SIZE TO FIT 18-20 INCH DOLLS AND BEARS (Toy)
If you need clothes for baby annabel, go to this company! They are all well-made and delivery is quick. These pyjamas go well with the dressing gown set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa65b28b8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews