Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy
I have bought some of these in the past and I think they are great for keeping you warm in the winter. Nice snug fit keeps the heat in but allows the body to breath. I will be considering some more for this winter if I am able to afford them.
Published on 5 Sep 2012 by sailorbouy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, almost good
Nice product, good price and correct shipping, but...
...poorly finished seams. Front seam needed mending after only three uses, not even washed.
Published 16 months ago by ric


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 5 Sep 2012
By 
sailorbouy (north east england) - See all my reviews
I have bought some of these in the past and I think they are great for keeping you warm in the winter. Nice snug fit keeps the heat in but allows the body to breath. I will be considering some more for this winter if I am able to afford them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, almost good, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice product, good price and correct shipping, but...
...poorly finished seams. Front seam needed mending after only three uses, not even washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Puma Men`s 3/4 Tight, 12 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Men's 3/4 Tight (Sports Apparel)
Good delivrty time, okay product, nice snug fit with good wicking properties in use. Might try black instead of grey next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart looking running tights, 7 Nov 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice, good quality 3/4 length running tights. So nice in fact that my wife has stolen them on me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 6 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these for cycling shortish distances where I don't need a pad. Full length tights are always too long for me and I wear these with long socks under 3/4 shorts. I find them amazingly comfortable, and have had no problems with them tearing anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delighted, 4 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really happy with these tights, can recommend them - lets just hope they last. Made in China is never an encouraging label to find sewn into a garment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very bad, 5 Nov 2011
By 
Zhuguangyao - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
very bad, I bought this product a couple of days ago. I tried it for only two times, but the most important part (you understand) is broken, this is embarrassing and really pissed me off. Can I return it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews