Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value
excellent value for money good quality and design my son loves it and it washes up well keeps shape and thats a good testiment to quality of material
Published on 27 April 2010 by Ms. Anne Marie Mayberry

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Small
Bought this for my son's 14th birthday, I'd thought a small mens might be too big but it actually only just fits him. Other than the size great product.
Published 22 months ago by miss r phillips


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 27 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value for money good quality and design my son loves it and it washes up well keeps shape and thats a good testiment to quality of material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kasabian T-shirt, 24 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kasabian Ultra Face Black Mens T-shirt (Apparel)
Well made, good fit, recipient thrilled. Been worn endlessly and laundered and still looks like new. Will use firm again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T Shirt, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great looking Kasabian T shirt which was true to size and made of good quality materials which washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic T-Shirt, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really pleased with the quality of this T Shirt and also the size was just right. I bought this for my 21 year old son and he was really happy with it and I also would like to say it arrived within 2 days of me placing the order.
Just wanted to say thank you to everyone. Well pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little on the small side but washes well, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son's 10th birthday. He is bigger than your average 10 year old but the shirt is a little smaller than u expected. I should have ordered a medium. Minimum shrinkage though and washes well so good value all in all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Buy a size larger than usual ...., 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son who wears a medium man`s t shirt normally, although this fits him nicely it would be a bit tight on anyone with a bit of bulk. Buy a size larger than usual and I'm sure you'll be more than happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good t shirt, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kasabian Ultra Face Black Mens T-shirt (Apparel)
The t shirt is of good quality, wore it to a Kasabian gig was very comfy. I would recommend buying the t shirt, I got it for a good price and it came very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son's 14th birthday, I'd thought a small mens might be too big but it actually only just fits him. Other than the size great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Gig Goer, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kasabian Ultra Face Black Mens T-shirt (Apparel)
Classic t shirt print for Kasabian fans. Felt a good size but bought men's fit for woman to wear. Just what was needed for the Leicester homecoming gig.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear small in literally every other item of clothing I own and this thing looked like it was painted on. I get it's for hipster, but for christ sake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kasabian Ultra Face Black Mens T-shirt Small
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews