Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brazilian Blow Dry Friendly
Perfectly gentle, moisturising and cleansing. Cleans thoroughly and suds when your hair is clean. Should be used with Agadir Argan Conditioner.
Published on 4 Dec. 2012 by KIKI

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I bought this because of the great reviews. The smell is overpowering, even a bit chemical and it didn't moisturise my long, very thick hair. Not worth the money for me & I won't be buying it again, even thou my 3 year old daughter like the smell!
Published 23 months ago by Jessica


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brazilian Blow Dry Friendly, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
Perfectly gentle, moisturising and cleansing. Cleans thoroughly and suds when your hair is clean. Should be used with Agadir Argan Conditioner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 20 Jan. 2013
By 
Joyce Symington "twascotties" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
This shampoo is gorgeous, it leaves your hair feeling deliciously soft, and your scalp calm and happy, if that makes sense!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo, 4 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. Janice Lynn (Scotland. U,K,) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
Love this Shampoo.
Leaves your hair feeling really clean and in great condition.
Would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
Have spent a fortune over the years on shampoos and conditioners for treating and managing my colour treated long hair. This product is really good and goes such a long way, leaves my hair very soft, shiny and easy to style and straighten. I'm so happy to have found it on amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best shampoo ever!, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
I first bought this shampoo along with the conditioner in my local, very well known discount store and was so happy to find it on Amazon. Although it is more expensive than other products it does last a long time and is devoid of harsh chemicals. The smell is lovely and hair is left very soft and shiny. I have dry, coloured hair and really only have to wash and condition my hair once a week as these products don't weigh hair down or make it feel as though it needs a wash after a couple of days. I have used other products in the past which have left a horrible residue which meant I had to wash my hair more often. I will continue to use this as my regular product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SO worth the money! Can't live without it!, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
This is by far the BEST shampoo I have ever used and I can no longer live without it, and I'm not even half way through the bottle. I am fully raving about this! It smells GREAT. Leaves my hair SOFT but not frizzy for a good week! My hair feels like a soft blanket...I'm not sure if a shampoo can truly make your hair thicker but my hair feels thicker after using this! SO worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this product, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
I've used this product before so I knew what I was purchasing. This shampoo makes your hair feel soft, shinny, gives body, reduces frizz (I have naturally straight hair but I straighten it a lot and have damaged my hair because if this), helps condition and I personally like the smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Total class, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
This shampoo is wonderful. I have very dry fine flyaway hair, this puts the moisture back and leaves it in amazing condition. The smell of it is just heavenly! I recommend it unreservedly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent delivery and product, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
So pleased I bought this shampoo, noticed after a few weeks of using it, my hair is not falling out as much as it did. Just brilliant for the hair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Try it - it's good, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz (Misc.)
A little goes a long way. Fresh smelling ( although some people might not like the smell ) and worth the price. Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Agadir Argan Oil Moisturising Shampoo 12.4 oz
£7.71
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews