Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2011
After you've heard this CD you will love Kalkbrenner. He combines the german style with a nice beat. The only thing that is left is watching the movie...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
Some sweet sounds to drive to! Masterfully crafted. I literally did a two hour commute every day with this on loop for months (no joke). Even now years later when I play it the feelings come flooding back. I can't say how good it is. Buy it now.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2011
One word sums up this album - amazing. If you like high quality, well imagined electronic beauty then purchase this masterpiece.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I THINK I bought it thru Amazon, can't remember tho, could also have been the late-lamented City Discs in Temble Bar in Dublin, Ireland.
As I said - BRILLIANT ALBUM!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2010
if you like this genre, trance-ambient,this is good really.It transports you to other planets.Listened to it at least 20 times before getting tired of.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Everything as expected, Excellent choice, great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Expected some other songs, still very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
a great techno album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Absolutely brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)