Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly good
i was a bit dubious when i bought this as its an author i hadnt tried before and i thought the description made the book seem a bit confusing , but i was nicely surprised and i was glued to my kindle until i finished it and then when strait online and bought the second book in the series as i liked this one so much, glad ive discovered another great writer, highly...
Published on 26 Mar 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
this book seemed really short to me an basically its a girl gettin a menage with two hot brothers lucky girl
Published 11 months ago by claire king


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly good, 26 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
i was a bit dubious when i bought this as its an author i hadnt tried before and i thought the description made the book seem a bit confusing , but i was nicely surprised and i was glued to my kindle until i finished it and then when strait online and bought the second book in the series as i liked this one so much, glad ive discovered another great writer, highly reccommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great x, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
Short but well written would have liked to know more about the characters backgrounds. Good read and will look for more by this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but should be longer, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this back but couldn't help but feel let down by the length of it. It could have easily been 100 pages + longer. I'm glad I didn't pay for it because if I did I would be angry at how short it is. It felt rushed, more character development could have taken place and I think the parents should have been it maybe that would have tied the story together more. All in all it was a good book, but has the potential to be so much better, especially with the originality this author possesses. The characters were so different from anything I've ever read before. The book just feels a little half baked. If anything this should be use as the prequel for another book about the relationship between Callie, Tyghe and Tucker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wicked sexy book 1, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
a book not to put down,exciting and enjoyable,just read to quick Would have liked a longer story.cant wait for number 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars free read, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
great book hot read not sure if I will purchase the others in the series as this one was free and I don't tend to pay for books that are much less than 100 pages especially when they are in a series. I am more likely to pay more for a complete series for stories of this length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy!, 1 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
Quite different to other books. Loved the two brothers. Only shame was that it was a short story as would have liked to read more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
this book seemed really short to me an basically its a girl gettin a menage with two hot brothers lucky girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must book to read!, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
This series is seriously one of the best I have ever read. You won't regret getting this book. Just make sure you have time to read it because you won't want to put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
Waste of time in reading this. There are other things to do with your life than going through this, like breathing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ideal holiday book, 26 July 2013
By 
B. Dewey "barb" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3) (Kindle Edition)
very easy read, easy to pick up and not so easy to put down. excellent holiday book. liked it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wicked Sexy: Wicked, Book 1 (Wicked3)
1.54
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews