Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
I ordered these before Christmas and the first lot never arrived, but a second lots were sent out quickly and arrived in time for a ski trip. You can't go wrong for the price. There are better quality socks out there but they are a lot more expensive. For a beginner they are ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I have washed these of which one does more than 5 times since I got them keep there shape well and still stay up and yes they are warm but not been skiing with them yet but fit well in in my ski boots will try next season but have been out walking in cold snow days and feet are warm so they work I guess
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This was a Christmas gift ordered on 14 Dec. Whilst dispatched by seller in good time not delivered by Royal Mail until 27 Dec!
Goods look good. Although not their fault that delivery was late, seller was more than happy to have the goods returned with full refund of cost and postage. Rather than do so, decided to shop early for Christmas 2013 and to keep the goods which were good value and as described.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
First of all these socks arrived very quickly and well before the advised delivery date, well done despatch department.

I purchased these for a winter walking and golfing sock as the features sounded good, they fit well, are warm and stay up, no annoying falling down as with other more expensive brands. The elastacine in the fibre mix works well.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
Bought for skiing a year ago and used them for two holidays to date now. They fit well and feel great when on. The padded areas don't do much though but it doesn't matter really - they feel good and my feet didn't get cold.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Great socks, really thick and will be an excellent xmas present for a skier.Very good value and highly recommended. Took a while to arrive, but worth the wait.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I bought these ski socks as the very bad snowy and freezing weather was on its way. They are excellent. They are warm, snug fitting and seem very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Good quality - would buy again. Recommend if you want socks to keep you warm.They do the job for every day warmth and would certainly be good for skiing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Quality very good. Delivery very quick.. Will fit best for sizes at the higher end of size range. Rather large in foot on size 7 feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
a long sock good for being higher than a ski boots has extra strength toes,heel shin too stop rubbing when skiing a very good sock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.