Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tweezers ever!
I've been using Tweezerman tweezers for years, the pair before these I had for five years, the one before for ten - only replacing them because I dropped them and loved the colour of these ones! They get out hairs that you can't even see! I keep these ones in their case to avoid dropping them again! I believe you can send them off to have them re-sharpened but I plan on...
Published 23 months ago by H N C

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Why such good reviews?
I bought this product after having read such good reviews about it. The first time I used them, they were not grasping the hair straightaway, so I had to try again!
I bought some from Boots a while ago for 4.99 & they were great for the first year (they have now become blunt), but these would have been Ok if they were not nearly 20!!!
Not worth it at all.
Published 5 months ago by Angel03


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tweezers ever!, 9 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
I've been using Tweezerman tweezers for years, the pair before these I had for five years, the one before for ten - only replacing them because I dropped them and loved the colour of these ones! They get out hairs that you can't even see! I keep these ones in their case to avoid dropping them again! I believe you can send them off to have them re-sharpened but I plan on looking after them this time and not dropping them onto a tiled floor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
Strong, very easy to use and the bright colour makes them easy to find. Once you have used Tweezerman Tweezers you won't want any other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love Tweezerman, 2 Jan 2013
By 
hunter4a (Brighton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
This is my third pair of Tweezerman tweezers, I just love them as they are very precise. Highly recommend them. Fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
Excellent as ever. Brought to replace my ones that my daughter lost! No other tweezers come close. Worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
These tweezers are good for pulling out those little eyebrow hairs that are usually hard to remove. The only complaint I have is that the tweezers are actually a little too sharp, sometimes they break the eyebrow hair at the surface instead of pulling it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
The best tweezers bought as a spare as so worried might lose my other pair and no other tweezers come close!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tweezers, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
a very well mad set of tweezers with coloured grips that pluck very nicley (according to my wife of course)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blooming Tweezers, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
Q - How do you make a boring product cool.
A - Paint it purple and charge a bucketload !
However the wife informs that for plucking the required hair to remain attractive Tweezerman products are without equal.
What do I know !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You don't realise how useless other tweezers are until you try these, 4 Oct 2013
By 
M. Jones "Mmmhmmm" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
I'd been debating buying some Tweezermans for ages but was put off by the price tag. I eventually decided to give them a whirl and am now a complete convert. As the title says, you don't realise how useless other tweezers are until you try these. They can get tiny hairs...really REALLY tiny hairs, the sort which you can't really see but can feel are there. They take a few goes to get the hang of as they're so sharp, you will accidentally catch your face a couple of times before you get used to them, but now I don't know how I got by before.

PS....If you're not worried about the colour, shop around as some are cheaper than others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tweezers I have ever owned, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brows by Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Blooming Lilac (Misc.)
Does the job perfectly. I would definitely recommend these tweezers. Lovely colours too. Great gift for women friends.
Worth the investment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews