Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: One size (Manufacturer size: One Size)|Colour: Beige (Beige)|Change
Price:£17.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
Fabulous item - have seen several cheap imitations but this is gorgeous and the faux fur is so soft. Just the thing during winter months to keep you warm and stylish.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Prompt delivery, Beautiful soft faux fur. Bought as I was having an ear op, which was great as it kept the wind and cold out of my ear, was soft and warm lovely. Want more!!!! Will definitely buy more in another colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
I loved this headband. Made from good quality faux fur, unlike some cheap versions I've seen. Fabric has a slight stretch for a good snug fit. Very cosy in cold weather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Hat is amazing i have had so many compliments on this. Very expensive looking and very cozy. Would definately recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Nice colour but fur is quite thin. However, looks nice on. I cannot really say anything more about this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
So please with this headband. A lovely fit that looks really expensive and chic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Love this headband. Really comfortable and warm. Looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Love it. So soft and cosy. Very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Perfect colour good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Keeps my head nice and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)