Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 52-58mm adaptor ring, 7 Feb 2011
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
Its a very simple device, and it does exactly as it claims. Its quality is completely acceptable, manufactured out of aluminium, and appears to have a black anodized finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Gadget, 13 April 2011
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
I am very happy with this product. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Even though it is cheap it does not look or feel cheaply made. I use it with my Canon Nifty Fifty and my 58mm filters and it works great. I would recommend it to everyone who needs this type of adapter ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, Great price, 11 Jan 2012
By 
A. H. Cross (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
This is a really well made product at an unbeatable price. Cannot recommend this highly enough. great stuff. Picture does show a silver metal but actual product is a much nicer black that we're all used to with filters/macro rings etc etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff!, 28 Nov 2011
By 
L. J. Higgins "Lol" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
Good unit and a very good price.
I bought this adapter for my 50mm 1.8 lens to allow me to use the filters I already have for my Canon Kit Lens (18-55mm) and Sigma Zoom/Macro (70-300mm) which both use a 58mm diameter thread.
It is of metal construction which pleasantly surprised me and as the 50mm lens is the only one I have with a 52mm thread I am able to leave it on the lens so I can quick-change filters/hoods/caps etc and use the lens as a integrated part of my kit. Good Stuff and fast delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
ordered the wrong one to start with. but this is great allowing me to use some old filters tat i had lying around and didn't cost that much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality product, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
Maybe not the most exciting piece of kit to own but well worth purchasing if you have a lot of filters etc for 1 lens and would rather use them on a second, smaller lens, than double your kit and spend double the money. Quality is good and I have had no problems with threads. I would recommend this to family and friends or anyone reading this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as it says on the tin, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
This is perfect for using a larger screw-in filter on a smaller diameter filter thread. Appears to be made out of aluminium, with a matte black finish, fits well on my 'nifty fifty' lens (with a 52mm diameter filter thread) and means I can share my 58mm polarising filter with my DSLR kit lens.

As it has a standard thread, I'm sure it would fit on any camera lens with filter thread (e.g. bridge camera).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
I bought this so I could use the same 58mm lens hoods and a polarising filters on all my camera lenses. It is well made, cheap and works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 28 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
Good quality product and prompt delivery. Got this so that I can use 58mm filters on my 40mm and 50mm lenses as well as my kit lens and 55-250. Fits great with good threads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Setup Adapter Ring: 52Mm - 58Mm! Allows You To Use Larger Size Filters On Lenses With A Smaller Diameter Thread. (Electronics)
Arrived earlier than the estimated date.Bought these to use with a 58mm filter kit to use on two Nikon lenses with different filter sizes.It works and now only need one set of filters.Should have ordered 58mm lens cap to go with it so as to leave on while out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews