Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars49
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
I love these Beading Needles, actually, they're the first I've ever bought! I used to use ordinary needles, not a good idea really, but, they worked up to a point. No longer, I shall always use these Beading Needles now, just the thing!
Chrissie.
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
Am new to beading and have been really surprised at the quality of these needles. Easy to thread and glide through any type of bead. Good value.
0Comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
. As i am fairly new to beadwork on my cross-stitch I find this a very useful item at a very good price.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
A very useful pack of needles for beading or any other hobby.
The item arrived on time in good packaging. Recommended for
anyone who has a love for beading or other crafts.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
I order this product along with two sets of beads, some wire and some clasps as I plan to get setting myself up in the jewellery making buisness. I got half of my odrder the day after ordering it which I was really suprised at as I was expecting it to take 3-5 working days. So that was fantastic.
Everything from my order is in tip op condition and it looks very professional.
I was suprised at hos small everytjing was, but then again they are beads, what can you expect?
Five stars all round, as I do think that the pricing was good as well.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
This item is awesome if you want a small amount of beading needles in different sizes. Been buying about three packs of these before I decided on buying a big pack with only one size of needles.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I was shocked when I received the needles as didnt realise how thin they would be and the eyes on the needles are very small, almost impossible to thread. I will give them a go but if I cant thread the needles then they will be a waste of money. I appreciate it states the size on the description but to a novice like me in beading, the description means nothing!
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Product, service, packing and postal is all outstanding. . . . . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
this is a great package because you get all the needles you need to make bracelets and they weren't very dear, thank you
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
good quality and type quick postage they are beading needles what more can I say they do the job! cool
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Great prices on beading needles. Discover daily discounts & deals!
  -  
Sizes for all your beading needs Full range of beading products
  -  
Check out the wide range of beading needles by beadalon!