Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sequin Art Panda Picture Kit, 25 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Sequin Art and Beads 0829 Panda Picture Kit (Toy)
This is great, it was a gift for my daughter at christmas and due to fact it is out every day for an hour or so i think it was a hit.
It seems very relaxing to do and due to the number of Sequins its like a work in progress so every day the picture is building.
I am sure will will buy more of these picture sets in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Sequin Art and Beads 0829 Panda Picture Kit (Toy)
Cute and keeps the kids occupied for ages, requires good hand eye coordination and is exactly as described. Arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kept kids busy for hours......, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Sequin Art and Beads 0829 Panda Picture Kit (Toy)
Lovely quality sequin art kit...looks fantastic and kept my daughter occupied for hours!!!!!
A good buy for the winter months.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Sequin Art and Beads 0829 Panda Picture Kit (Toy)
I like this item because its colourful when it's done and it's a lot of dun to do at home!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now have a happy daughter, 12 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. JS MCMILLAN "Jilly Mac" (Redcar, North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Sequin Art and Beads 0829 Panda Picture Kit (Toy)
My 10 yr old daughter bought this with her birthday money. Arrive very quickly and she got to work on it straight away. She needs a bit of help with it which I am more than happy to do as it is very therapeutic . Will take a bit of time to complete but at least she's doing something constructive and were doing it together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Glitter y pandas, 21 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Sequin Art and Beads 0829 Panda Picture Kit (Toy)
I do think this is too difficult for the age it is advertised for However some grannies may Like to 'help'me for one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KSG arts and crafts sequin art, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Sequin Art and Beads 0829 Panda Picture Kit (Toy)
this is very good value and looks beautiful when finished my grandaughter loves it, i would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KSG Sequin art, 23 July 2014
By 
William O'Brien (Bristol, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KSG Arts and Crafts Sequin Art and Beads 0829 Panda Picture Kit (Toy)
Grandchildren loved them hours of fun, good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews