Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Perfect and arrived next day
Published 16 days ago by Sherry Ratcliffe

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars poor service!
As soon as i purchased this item i emailed the seller to canx it as i wanted to order a bigger size. After over a wk i still have not had a response! The bracelet itself is pretty small and delicate. Was delivered quickly. I looked into returning it but that costs 6 so i may as well keep it and give it to a small child ! Poor service!!
Published 1 month ago by emma barnes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect and arrived next day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor service!, 24 Jun 2014
This review is from: Sterling Silver Italian Pallini Bead Ball Chain Bracelet 1.5mm Nickel Free, size 18 CM Long (Jewellery)
As soon as i purchased this item i emailed the seller to canx it as i wanted to order a bigger size. After over a wk i still have not had a response! The bracelet itself is pretty small and delicate. Was delivered quickly. I looked into returning it but that costs 6 so i may as well keep it and give it to a small child ! Poor service!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice anklet but it is very fine and flimsy, it is a good size and fits well. It's very plain so matches anything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Dainty!, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this item for a Birthday gift for a teenager, which we are very pleased with. Very thin and dainty but looks sturdy enough for a teenager! Came in a lovely gift box which was a bonus. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars really like the anklet, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this anklet very much. It is long though so if you have thin ankles it may be a bit off a problem. Otherwise delivery was good and product was lovely..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect..., 19 Jan 2013
very happy with this chain, just what i was looking for..looks so pretty, would recommend especially for those who want a delicate looking chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than I've seen in shops., 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Probably a bit too thin but then it wasn't that expensive. I am pleased enough and might order another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Invisible to wear, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is nothing wrong with this anklet. It was a good fit (and my ankles are not the slimmest) but my only disappointment was that it is so delicate and thin that it is not very noticeable. I didn't want something too obvious but it is just a little too slender for what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dressed up ankle, 8 April 2013
By 
C.Brown (Leicester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To replace the cheap ones bought on holiday, this looks so nice on a night out. Great piece of jewellery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews