Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craghopper
What can I say, good heavy shirt from a good company and at a good price - Recommended
Published on 25 Sep 2010 by dan1e

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok is about the best I can say about it
My plan was to buy several of these in different colours and wear them on holiday as the idea of a wash and then hang up for a crease free finish was appealing. It would mean not having to pack so much in my case. I don't find the shirt that comfortable to wear. The buttons don't pass through the holes especially easily and have to be 'encouraged'. It didn't dry to a...
Published 11 months ago by T. Parry


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craghopper, 25 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say, good heavy shirt from a good company and at a good price - Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for travel, 28 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do a lot of travelling and have come to rely on various Craghopper products. This long sleeved Kiwi is great for slightly cooler climes and I particularly appreciate the hidden zipped pocket for the security it brings. Virtually wash and wear ( the creases drop out with wear), it is ideal for packing light as it dries pretty quickly. I'm a 15.5 collar and found the small size to be a comfortable fit on my fairly slim frame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt well priced, 24 Oct 2010
I love these Craghopper shirts .....comfortable, easy to wash and quick drying .Fair price and free delivery makes it worthwhile buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% Genuine Crag Hopper, 16 April 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks genuine, stitching ok, fabric ok, logo ok. drying loops inside, roll up sleaves loops in sleaves with buttons, 2 spare buttons.

The Pen holder is inside opposite chest pocket. look hard!

There IS a discrete passport pocket in a zipped pocket right behind the written CRAGHOPPER logo chest pocket,written logo, not really discrete, but I had to look hard to find it at 1st, if I was looking through it I would feel a stiff passport in it no problem. good for stamps, memory cards, sim cards, just dont put it in the wash without forgetting to remove your things 1st.

Collar folds out with a little extra length good for harsh sunshine or up drafts. came in handy the other day. Came in sealed CragHopper bag with silicon dampness baggy, small CH booklet label attached.
5/5 better than store price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great multipurpose shirt, 30 Sep 2011
Multipurpose - can be worn out and about trekking on the moors, it's also smart enough to wear in the office on dress down day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shirt., 29 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt is thin and comfortable. It has long sleeves and comes with two pockets and makes for a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly as it says on the tin, 15 Jun 2010
A good quality hard wearing shirt. Plenty of room to move without being baggy and usefull pockets one of which has a second smaller zippered pocket secreted within it.

Had several of these now and will always carry a couple with me on treks away as they are smart enough to wear if out exploring and rugged enough to wear for all the tasks you do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for men!, 28 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. Elaine Crook (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband bought one of these shirts as something that's cool and a bit smarter for the evening on holiday. The shirt was ideal. Having bought a second one, he used the first to wear out walking whilst abroad to prevent burning in the sun, which it did and at the sametime he remained cool and comfortable too. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Craghoppers Kiwi Mens Long Sleeved Shirt - Dk Indigo, Medium, 21 Mar 2012
This is a very comfortable shirt and ideal for travelling and outdoor wear. It is good value for money and I would buy another one without hesitation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good purchase., 7 Feb 2012
By 
A. Barber (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this on special offer, so it was brilliant value for money. It is very well made and clearly fit for the job. I expect to get loads of use out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews