Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helly Hansen Hoodie, 5 Jan 2011
My son is well pleased with his hoodie, can hardly take it off him to wash! Very good quality and looks fab. Would buy similar Helly Hansen again. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Men's Logo Hoodie (Sports)
It fits like a glove. The material is top quality and it keeps me very warm. Will buy this brand again for sure..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this (iirc) around 2 years ago. It was very good quality and had a nice feel.

It hasn't deteriorated and still looks new now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars godson likes his Christmas gift, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Godson is very tall and skinny this fleece fits him well and his mother says she has difficulty getting him to take it off for washing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cant Fault It, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this purchase it feels good and looks good. The material is superb and very soft. very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hoodie, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality made hoodie that serves its purpose well. Would buy another as its good price and would recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Item, 2 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs G Dowling (somewhere in Stoke on Trent) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a gift for my son for xmas. I am very pleased with the quality, will be a nice addition to anyones wardrobe, I like it very good value. Good thick material and fits nice, looks good on him, very well made item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought 2 pcs... lovely, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i really love this hoodie, however it is quiet expensive i love to wear it... comfortable for home and after skiing to chill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helly Hansen Logo Hoodie Grey Large, 2 Oct 2010
As always a prompt and professional service. Great quality product, if not a little smaller than anticipated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Helly Hansen Logo Hoodie Navy Large
£45.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews