Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Used for an alternative case for an Olympus XZ-1; good fit. Usual well made Lowepro quality, silky lining and well padded.

No issues with packaging, arrived in good condition.
Published on 10 Dec. 2011 by D. Morgan

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Much too small
The Lowepro website recommended the Hipshot 30 pouch for my Canon G15. It's a neat piece of kit for the right size of camera and a nice colour. However it is far too tight a fit for the G15, getting the camera in was difficult, and I almost dropped the camera in the struggle to extract it. Manufacturer's misleading info.
Amazon excellent for quick return and credit...
Published on 6 Mar. 2013 by littleramwell@hotmail.com


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 10 Dec. 2011
By 
D. Morgan "Moogan" (Cardiff, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Used for an alternative case for an Olympus XZ-1; good fit. Usual well made Lowepro quality, silky lining and well padded.

No issues with packaging, arrived in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with this, 12 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product, well made. Bit big for new slim cameras, but not a problem so far. Clip is handy for backpacks in order to easily locate the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it days it is., 1 Mar. 2012
By 
Lee (IPSWICH, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. Very nice pouch that I can use with my phone and Kodak videocam or my Camera.. Just what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Much too small, 6 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Lowepro website recommended the Hipshot 30 pouch for my Canon G15. It's a neat piece of kit for the right size of camera and a nice colour. However it is far too tight a fit for the G15, getting the camera in was difficult, and I almost dropped the camera in the struggle to extract it. Manufacturer's misleading info.
Amazon excellent for quick return and credit against the replacement Santiago 30.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bagged a baragain, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly. Exactly as described. Value for money. Would deal with this company again. Using it all the time now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazon ruin product in shipping, 6 Sept. 2010
OK, so this product is actually very good, but Lowepro - take note - Amazon are trying to deliver this in a package that is too small, and the way Lowepro have packaged this - (hanging off the end of the cardboard mount) means that when it is shoved into an Amazon box too small for the product the case arrives with a nasty crease in the middle that won't come out, so ruins the product. I presume this is the same for the other versions of the same case.

I would suggest until either Lowepro or Amazon sort out this stupid act you don't buy the product if you want to save yourself the hassle of printing out the returns form.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews